Learn More

Eastside Cannery

(Off-Strip)

Hotel / Casino Ratings & Reviews Eastside Cannery

4 Stars DAY July 06, 2013

Nice rooms and good valet folks with lots of hustle. Lots of new slots and a cool version of Pia Gow. If you want to play at the several good casinos in this area, THE place to stay. The elevator requires your room key so you will usually find a few people riding up and down as they figure it out. Room discount for CDL folks.

5 Stars Sara July 09, 2010

Very nice rooms, newest hotel on Boulder.

5 Stars John June 07, 2010

Very nice place. Best hotel on Boulder. Excellent staff, very attentive and caring.

5 Stars Jean June 02, 2010

Great! New, clean, and stylish.

4 Stars michael April 01, 2010

This is one of the best off-strip casinos i've visited. Stayed there twice now, one minor wi-fi problem and it was resolved immediately. Rooms are spacious and clean, not just for the price, but compared to some places on the strip! restaurants are priced well and the food is great. price to taste... the buffet is truly one of the best i've been to in Vegas. Casino floor is not filled with smoke, cocktails are never far from hand and machine payout is enough to keep you out of your room. The sporstbook is better than you'd think. many tv's over the bar, large modern LED screens for betting lines. Definitely a place to stay if you are on a budget or just don't want to deal with the strip crowd.

5 Stars Shelby January 20, 2010

Great new hotel! The towers are amazing at night and rooms are clean, with new Plasma TV's and European beds. Will stay again!

1 Star Leslie January 08, 2010

Beware of staying at this hotel if you're in a wheelchair! The beds in the wheelchair accessible rooms are almost too high for myself to climb up on (I'm 5'6") and impossible if you're wheelchair confined. I called the front desk to ask why and if there are any options and only got a rude, flippant remark from the supervisor on duty. We couldn't stay and the treatment from staff just broke my father's heart. Their upper management never got back to me.

3 Stars Cynthia GARCIA February 04, 2009

BEWARE!!!!!!! Rooms are reasonable, new and nice BUT watch out for the hidden charges - $20.00 to call home - 300 miles away for a couple of minutes and with a phone card! Ridiculous - HOW DARE THEY TREAT GUESTS SO UNREASONABLE! We would never go back!