Learn More

Silver Sevens

(Off-Strip)

Silver Sevens

Affinity Gaming


No other hotels nearby.


Hotel / Casino Ratings & Reviews Silver Sevens

3 Stars Fenix May 18, 2012

This place is average but seems to be one of the few places that doesn't try to play you with denomination tricks, which means I won frequently. Never had the food but heard it was ok. In all, I like coming back here. It's just off the strip, which makes it easy to get to, and close to my resort.

4 Stars Karl quinn January 28, 2012

Top hotel good rooms and good food very helpful staff keep up the good work be back in June

3 Stars Alex March 29, 2010

Just like it is, terrible. No just joking, very little of it is like the rooms and some of the casino.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User August 09, 2005

We have stayed at Terribles 3 times. Good value for the price IF you have a car.

Rooms have been clean until last time - bugs in my aunts room! complaints did little good. That was a big surprise.

Nonetheless, we will try them again.

BEST part - the food. CHEAP buffet, great cafe and good coupons with slot card and magazine. And the casino is adaquate.

My biggest complaint is the bathroom door has to be shut to use the sink. Silly design.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User June 18, 2005

Basic but clean rooms, rooms with windows that open - great during nice weather - as a woman who is sometimes travelling alone, I feel comfortable here. That, and frequent low priced - really low priced room offers and a free airport shuttle, along with my fondness for the basic, good food in the cafe, is why I stay here. I have only had the buffet for breakfast - certainly serviceable with made to order omelets, fresh fruit, eggs, bacon - the standards - the cafe also has several really cheap graveyard bkfst. specials. There is also a Mc Donalds in the building. The bars have beer and happy hour specials, and there is some sort of live music at one of the bars most evenings.

The maids do a great job stocking the room with towels- all too often not the case in other hotels - I recently stayed (alone) for a week, and only had to get service once for towels , trash cans, etc.

The gaming is another matter - the gaming floor is awfully crowded, and can be stinky with smoke a lot of the time - but the players club is awesome - free meals, small items for even a low roller like me. The location of Terribles, at Paradise and Flamingo is convenient to the Strip and Restaurant Row.
Although I know very little about it, I have noticed that Terribles has a good sized bingo room. The low limit BJ tables actually let the player hold the cards; one deck tables are available for fairly low limits also.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User March 30, 2005

The room was clean and very easily accessable. The bathroom was small, but clean. This hotel is perfect if you want clean and cheap. If you only sleep and shower there, than this is it. I loved how convient the hotel was to get in and out. Much easier than the strip. I tried the buffet, and well..there are lots of other places to eat. Dollar for Dollar one of the best bargans in Vegas.

0 Stars adz December 21, 2003

Rooms are very functional and have everything a Strip room would have--hair dryer, coffee maker..excellent in room TV..beds are comfy..room very clean..Free Shuttle service to the Airport is a major plus..

0 Stars e.laine July 24, 2003

We were allocation on arrival and were pleasantly surprised with the quality of the rooms and pool area. The buffet was very good value since we had 2 for 1 coupons for most meals courtesy of the hotel and the offers on items from the shop were also good. I would recommend Terribles to my friends without hesitation.


0 Stars RateVegas User January 28, 2002

Very decent for the price. Nothing fancy, but nice and quiet, good place to sleep. I would rate it slightly above average.

0 Stars RateVegas User July 31, 2001

The rooms are large and clean, but nothing fancy so I only gave them an average rating. Maid service is fine, but player's club service is bad so I gave overall service a 4. The pool is attractive but small by resort standards so it gets a 5.