Learn More

Trump International

(Off-Strip)

Trump International

Trump Organization


No other hotels nearby.


Hotel / Casino Ratings & Reviews Trump International

5 Stars My Favorite Place! October 15, 2013

What a great place!! Such huge rooms, with even bigger bathrooms. The staff is nice and attentive. Easy check in, never a Disneyland esque line here. I've had 3 stays here and all of them have been perfect.

It's also very easy to score the 1 bedroom upgrade, since I believe they have more of them than they have studios. Just ask. Or slip them a $20.

Most of all this the best deal in Vegas by far! 5 star hotel, many nights, under $100 a night
(even less on Priceline, it's in it's own zone so you can always win it).

4 Stars Heather May 21, 2013

Finishing up a five night stay. We paid to upgrade to a one bedroom strip view room and were given a corner suite on the 53rd floor. Great room with spectacular views of mountains on one side and the strip from the bedroom and master bath. The view from the jacuzzi tub is wonderful. The hotel location leads to some transportation issues, but with the shuttles, taxis, and strip busses we have managed effectively. Be prepared to walk a lot or pay though. Overall, I would definitely stay here again. We also love the smoke free environment.

5 Stars Scott November 17, 2012

One of the finest hotels I've ever stayed in. Always an absolute pleasure.

5 Stars James October 22, 2012


1 Star Rob West September 21, 2012

Looks like the Donald was on here giving himself all the 5 star reviews. This place is a total ripoff, Trump should stay in NJ where he belongs and run his dumps in Atlantic City.

2 Stars Wow! Great thkining! JK June 01, 2011

Wow! Great thkining! JK

4 Stars Mike April 11, 2011

It was an awesome room and I almost hated to check out. The jacuzzi was huge and with the stainless appliances, I felt like I was living the dream.......literally. I checked in late on a Sunday night and I was offered the chance to upgrade from a studio to a small one bedroom for an extra $50/night. After I agreed to it, the clerk tells me that they were all out of the class that they were going to upgrade me to, but since they already charged me, I got upgraded again. So, I received a $500/night room for 5 nights for $145/night in a penthouse suite overlooking Treasure Island. The only things I would say that is a negative were that the remotes on the TV's barely worked. The HDTV in the mirror in the bathroom was awesome. But the other two TV's left a lot to be desired. That, and the hotel is sort of in the middle of nowhere. It's a few blocks off the Strip with no sidewalk to walk down to either the Wynn or Encore. They offer shuttles ( and shuttle bus driver Luis is so accommodating ), but with only a consistent shuttle to the Wynn, having to wait for their shuttle to Caesars Palace every hour and no monorail service anywhere close to the hotel, be prepared for a ton of cab rides or a ton of walking. As a matter of fact, if there is one hotel property that desperately needs a monorail station in it, the Trump would be it.

1 Star Nick April 05, 2011

I'm sure all the positive reviews are from Mr Trump himself? Awful hotel. If you don't believe - try it.

5 Stars Carl April 01, 2011

VERY NICE HOTEL. Would suggest people to stay at this hotel. The rooms are big clean and they smell good. I like how that the hotel does not have a casino!!!!!!

4 Stars Rob February 12, 2011

Very nice hotel, great service. Our first stay was way better than our second. The first time we were upgraded so I really couldn't conain. We paid $132 a night so for a 5 star hotel that is not bad at all. I highly recommend this one. The only thing that will bother most people is the walk since it's not on the strip. They do offer a shuttle to Caesar's so thhis does help.

5 Stars Simon September 28, 2010

Very nice hotel! Loved it.

5 Stars Katie August 02, 2010

Great, all the way! Highly recommended.

5 Stars John July 12, 2010

An all aroud excellent experience at a Member of the Leading Hotels of the World. :)

4 Stars stacya June 02, 2010

The room was luxurious. The pool was more quiet than the average pool on the strip but still lots of fun with a nice poolside cafe that serves excellent smoothies.

The location is a bit off pitting because of its unpleasant walk to and from the Strip. The hotel however does offer a shuttle to the Strip and to Ceaser's Palace.

I liked that it was non-smoking without the casino.

5 Stars Gene February 07, 2010

Great value, feels like you are on the strip. Small enough that the staff gets to know you quickly. Very classy clientale. Great lounge and piano bar. The bar tender, Chris, is excellent and makes a great mahatten. Ask for the one with rye whiskey and blood orange bitters.

5 Stars Domenique January 06, 2010

Very quiet, classy, and exclusive. Loved every moment of our quiet respite. Will certainly return.

5 Stars Frank December 06, 2009

A great hotel for business. Highly recommended. Staff will make your stay comfortable and pay attention to guest's needs.

5 Stars Christine A. November 09, 2009

Absolutely fabulous!! Stayed here on business for three nigts. Hospitality and rooms were both five star. Concierge service was willing to meet my needs and even book a limo to take me to the airport rather than a taxi. They also booked my flight for me via Internet. Will return absolutely!

2 Stars Nancy A October 30, 2009

Bad experience all around. Just terrible.. If there was a negative star rating, I would use it.

$15 resort fee? are you kidding me?? Where do I start? I stayed at Marriott resorts and happily paid resort fees because of service and room set up.

These guys had a full kitchen they say. The stove didn't work and I had to call an engineer to fix it. After it worked, it took an hour just to boil some water. No pots or pans, no cooking utensils. No oven. A tea kettle without tea.

A cushion by the swimming pool was ripped. And they call this a five star hotel??

They didn't restock new soap of shampoo or cream for the coffee on second day. Didn't have tea on either day. Didn't have coffee stirrers.

The worse part of the stay. The service was a joke. People were rude and slow. It took an hour after my initial request for extra covers (which should have been in the room like any decent hotel). They filled my request three times. Each half hour someone would knock on the door just after my baby finally fell asleep and WAKE HIM UP AGAIN to bring the extra covers that I had requested. By the time the third guy/gal showed up, I was just so fed up, I just didn't answer the door bell.

Will someone please explain the door inside the door concept to me? You open a big double door only to have a space of about 2X4 feet of space only to open another door to actually get into the "Suite".

The sparkles in the lobby and the fresh flowers were a nice touch but as soon as one of those employees opened up there mouth, it all went down hill from there. They were rude, confrontational and just awful to deal with. I called to ask why they charged for the stay when I looked up my bill on the TV since the room was paid for online, the girl said she was sorry and just said she will correct it and hung up on me. Could it be that the entire staff was having a bad couple of days?? maybe!

Way too much for too little.

0 Stars john May 18, 2008

Best Non-Vegas Hotel in Vegas

If you want a relaxed hotel stay with access to everything Vegas has to offer, this is your hotel. The hotel is as good or better than any of the 5 stars hotel, Very Romantic. Great Spa

0 Stars Hunter April 22, 2008

Would I recommend Trump to others? Yes, absolutely. For a certain customer, those that maybe don't like casinos, want something a bit quieter or like being just off the Strip, it's a home run. Even for people that can't find a good room on the Strip for a busy weekend, it's a possibility. I don't know if I would stay there again, given the lack of a casino but we were so impressed by the service I would feel comfortable sending just about anyone to Trump LV, including my parents.