Learn More


(Off-Strip)


Tuscany Resorts LLC


No other hotels nearby.


Hotel / Casino Ratings & Reviews Tuscany

5 Stars Vix November 11, 2014

Stayed here between 2nd Nov-6th Nov. What a fantastic find. Really friendly and accommodating staff, large, comfortable and quiet rooms (we had a lovely pool view). It is under a 10 min easy walk to Ballys (pretty central in the strip) which is less time than being in a strip hotel at the north or south end. The pool was a little cold but it is November, but the massive jacuzzi was lovely and warm. We used the laundry facilities, which was so helpful after a weeks travelling, but there is no machine to purchase washing powder or softener, so you need to bring your own. We dabbled a little in the casino and if you sign up to the members card (free) they give you $5 free play and a card that has lots of offers and free gifts. Lastly we ate at Marilyn's cafe for breakfast a couple of mornings. The food was good and plentiful. After eating there, we never needed lunch. Will definitely come back.

5 Stars Ed April 04, 2014

Highly recommended. The room was great. It is close to the strip, and the casino is perfect for people just learning to play. If I ever go back to Vegas, I will stay here again.

4 Stars brad April 27, 2013

Great!! Huge rooms. Good service. Easy walk to the Strip. Nice pool. Great price. Great off-strip hotel!!

3 Stars Alain August 16, 2011

Forties childless couple for a cheap trip vacation. Tuscany is the ideal hotel 10 minutes walk from the Ballys the center of the strip, the pool is quiet very different from the larger pool of 500 people on the strip. clean large, restaurant ok for the price. I recommend this hotel for the price and proximity to the strip. We save 300$ for two compare to the Ballys or Tropicana great deal.

2 Stars David August 04, 2011

My wife booked this hotel because it was "family friendly". It was because we were one of the few people under retirement age. The room was large and recently remodeled, but oddly dated and run down. The furnishings looked like they were saved from a college dorm dumpster; the mattress even worse. The restaurant was OK but uninspiring. I would not stay here again with the great hotels on the strip being in the same price range.

5 Stars Grant T. June 12, 2011

The perfect hotel for people like us who rent a car and don't like parking miles from their room. Clean, quiet, comfortable and close to the strip - the only place we stay any more.

3 Stars Lewy8 February 06, 2009

Sunday through Wednesday was booked by my brother's company, because they were staying for a work training program. Wanting to stay through the weekend, they had to book Thursday, Friday, and Saturday separately. He booked 12 rooms through Expedia.com for all of the guests, because the rates were $125 for all 3 nights, when the hotel website was still charging $387 for the same 3 nights (note: all other websites were similar in price to Expedia.com...that's disgusting in itself. How often do you see that kind of inequity among hotel online bookings systems in this day and age???)

But the real problems started when they checked in for the extended stay portion. My brother goes to the front desk to "check-in" for some of the late arriving guests & to provide the hotel with his credit card for incidentals. Using the print outs from Expedia, the clerk at the front desk pulls up reservation after reservation and says something to herself along the lines of, "well that's not right," and types and types away, apparently modifying each reservation. "Okay sir, you're all taken care of..."

The next two nights, my brother gets call after call from his friends because they can't get into their rooms, even though their belongings are still locked in their rooms & their reservation should be through Sunday. So he repeatedly has to leave, go the hotel's front desk, and provide them with "proof" of the reservations. Needless to say, HOW INFURIATING! After it happened to one guest, he tried to prevent it from accidentally happening to any one else in our group. They supposedly checked every reservation from the list, and assured us that they were all booked correctly through the weekend...but they weren't...low and behold...more calls from friends because again, they cannot get into their rooms. Even he could not get into his room on Friday and Saturday nights, without going to the front desk first.

Depending on your tolerance, and mine is not very high for incompetence, you may choose to stay at ANY other hotel, just in case you have a need for assistance from the front desk. The Hyatt Place is right around the corner, and I seriously doubt that the Hyatt employees can get away with this level of incompetence!

0 Stars Jarrett C. August 24, 2008

Stayed here 2 days and the rooms were great. Nice and roomy. The cost was very reasonable. The casino itself was nice and clean. Service at Marilyn's Cafe was slow and the food was not all that great. The unfriendly people at the Players Club made me feel uninvited. Overall I would come back again.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User March 27, 2005

Have stayed here twice before. This is an Awesome hotel with nice amenities. Take it from a guy who has lived and worked in Vegas. The rooms are very large; the same size or bigger than the suites at the Rio, and at a fraction of the price.