Learn More


The Palms


(Off-Strip) Read more...

The Palms

Apollo Management / Texas Pacific Group

Nearby

The Rio 

Share

Nightclub Ratings & Reviews Moon (The Palms)

3 Stars 360 Vegas Mark September 27, 2013

Space was cool, sweet view. Didn't have to wait in line to get in because we visited The View before 10pm. Clientele on hand that night turned the dance floor into a pinball experience. That and the music not being to my liking largely ruined experience.

2 Stars Traveller February 02, 2012

More like a 4:1 ratio of dudes to chicks here. Not bad if you have bottle service out on the patio but inside it can get a little warm...

5 Stars Leanna September 28, 2011

So much fun! We went on Saturday and Pauly d was deejaying. Had a blast, the tops of the booth seats had people dancing on them, and some of the people with tables let us go up there and dance. Music was top 40, vodka bull was about 16 bucks I think. The outside portion had an amazing view of the strip.

1 Star Nellie November 30, 2010

Great view and nice staff but too many guys here and not enough hot girlz!!!!'

1 Star Cleo November 18, 2010

OMG!!!! way too many D-Bags here, this place is filled with too many guys who are trying to hard to get laid, hey I understand it's Vegas but really, the whole concept with playboy is a negative I think cause it attracts 50 year old men like Bees to honey, I'm a women and the ratio is about 5 guys to 1 lady, a warning to all guys you'll be dancing with dudes all night. On a positive the view is nice but I don't go to clubs for the view

2 Stars Brandon November 18, 2010

Ok, the DJ is good, the view is beautiful and staff are good looking. That being said with the Playboy marketing behind it, this place is a " Sausage Fest " , single men of all ages come here looking for Playboy models because of The Palms associations and that's not really a good thing sometimes, ladies I warn you, if you come here be prepared to be hit on 3 more times than most clubs, not many VIP tables, medium size dance floor and too many guys. It's ok but this place is Overrated!!!!

5 Stars Celia May 09, 2010

We started early and it was so good we stayed till it closed. Maybe we got lucky but we made new friends and stayed out till the sun came up. Music was hype and everyone danced their asses off even if your feet hurt. The people with reserved seating were so nice they let you sit at their Table. I can't wait to come back and party again like that. On a scale of one to ten I give it a twenty.

4 Stars Kit Kitchens May 06, 2010

I'm not a club person but this place makes me want to be. It's exactly what I expect a Vegas nightclub to be. Cool concept, good view, easy access to drinks. I had a blast here. I might have even danced, but hopefully that wasn't caught on camera.

4 Stars MikeE April 25, 2010

About as good as nightclubs get at Palms which isn't saying a lot, but it's a cool spot. The crowding at the bars can get ridiculous--more than any othe club I've seen. Props to the bathroom attendants--they really take care of you when you're yacking.

5 Stars Kenny February 22, 2010

Ton of fun here. Roof opens up in the middle of te dance floor. Bottle service was fun. Good place for a group of people to go to.

4 Stars Stephanie February 03, 2010

It was fun lil jon was there the night we went so it was verrry packed. Great view amazing to party on top of the palms hotel!!

5 Stars Millah September 14, 2009

Had a great time at Moon! The atmosphere and music were on point! The next time I visit Vegas this is definately the spot I will be partying in every night!

3 Stars Big Time April 16, 2009

I went on an off night, real early, while still suffering a wicked hangover from the night before... Had I not felt like total shit, I probably would had stayed longer and had a much better time.

5 Stars Steve December 09, 2008

Hands down best club in vegas. Everyone including the guests are friendly, I've had much success at this club. Drinks were $11 last time I was there. Cover can be pricey on the weekend, but worth every penny.

0 Stars G.GARRETT May 22, 2008

MOON NIGHTCLUB IS THE HOTTEST PLACE IN VEGAS TO BE. THE ROOF OPENS UP THE EMPLOYEES INCLUDING THE SECURITY GUARDS ARE GREAT AND THE DJ'S PLAY A LITTLE BIT OF EVERYTHING TO PLEASE ALL CUSTOMERS. COME SEE MOON ASAP IF YOU HAVENT ALREADY BEEMN THERE. WITH A STAND BACK VIEW FROM THE PATIO AND THE LAZOR LIGHT BEAMING ALONG WITH THE LIGHT UP TILE FLOORS IM SURE IT WILL BE AN EXPERIENCE YOU WONT EVER FORGET!