Learn More


(The Strip)

Nightclub Ratings & Reviews Petrossian Bar (Bellagio)

5 Stars Dorian January 18, 2015

One of the most classy and iconic lobby bars in the world. Petrossian is a must stop for me, every time I'm at Bellagio. The caviar sampler is superb and they have their very own Woodford Reserve Single Barrel Bourbon made just for them. Ask for an Ice Diamond to complete your bourbon.

4 Stars Brendan Dentino March 15, 2013

Come when they're playing the piano, it becomes one of the best mid-casino spots in Vegas. It's a perfect place for a midday pitstop, as the drinks are outstanding and they serve complimentary bar snacks. Will be ordering the Tennessee Highball every time I'm in Bellagio now. As superficial as this is, it would get the fifth star from me if they employed servers similar to the ones on the casino floor (but the service is still great!)

4 Stars Frederick Y January 16, 2013

I also had high tea here as a myVEGAS comp. I made reservations and the table was set and waiting for my arrival. The food was really pretty good. Very satisfying experience for me as I had never had high tea before. I will definitely be seeking it out in the future. As for this place I would definitely do it with someone I wanted to entertain. It is $37 a person normally though. Doubt there is much value here and we were seated in the back far from the piano. And it was loud as we were just feet from the slot floor. I am thrilled I did this though. Thanks myVEGAS!

3 Stars Kire October 23, 2012

Had high tea as a comp in the myvegas game. Service was outstanding. Some sandwiches better than others and the tea got bitter quite quickly. Would not pay for high tea here as we have better high tea at home. We were put in a corner at the back with two other tables they had set for tea.

0 Stars Ohioan in Vegas August 13, 2010

Lovely. Service was excellent in a not too over the top way. Drinks & snacks were very tasty. Great place to meet for a drink - inside feels private and luxurious while still allowing people watching.

5 Stars MikeE April 25, 2010

The best people watching spot in the city. Petrossian is pure class with wonderful service, live music, and ultra plush seats. It's a solid choice when looking for a comfortable lounge, especially into the wee hours of the morning.

3 Stars Http://Www.Sunseatours.com March 24, 2009

Noisy. In the front lobby. Thousands of people walking by. Screaming, yelling, and people leaning on railings, talking on phones as they walk by. Clearly not the classy atmosphere the cafe' should have when serving caviar and toast points with belvedere vodka for $600. Skip it til they put it in a place deserving of a Regal and Royal Cafe' such as this one.

5 Stars RonTomNYC October 25, 2008

Our favorite spot in Vegas

0 Stars Alex Nahabedian April 04, 2008

that place is very nice. it is very exqisit

0 Stars Hunter December 10, 2006

This is one of my favorite places in Las Vegas to just kick back and grab a drink... Bordering the lobby and casino, you can people watch while still being close to the action.

Great spot.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User June 28, 2005

I found the bartenders, particularly Dink and Michael, to be outstanding. The service was excellent, the drinks were delicious. Dink's Infusion and Michael's Singapore Sling were both fabulous. I would go back any time. Take the other review for what it is worth, nothing!

0 Stars RateVegas.com User May 26, 2005

Petrossians bartenders are just f**king rude burglars.May they all rot in hell and die!!

0 Stars RateVegas.com User December 29, 2004

Since when are children allowed to be seated in a bar area in the middle of the Casino!?!?!? Not exactly "nightlife" is it?

0 Stars Hunter May 07, 2003

An upscale piano bar right off the lobby that features some great people watching. Afternoon tea is served but you should have an appointment if you're interested. Sit down and relax for a minute. You'll be glad that you did.