Recent Las Vegas Hotel | Casino | Restaurant | Show | Club Reviews Recent User Reviews

5 Stars Shark Reef @ Mandalay Bay by Marc on April 24, 2014

Awsome! A but humid, but I went early in the morning, so there were no crowds - just a field trip. Shark Tunnel was the best part & the huge tanks full of marine life were a bonus!

5 Stars Joël Robuchon at The Mansion @ MGM Grand by James on April 22, 2014

Beyond fabulous in every way.

5 Stars Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by AnthonyB on April 21, 2014

This was a phenomenal trip. The new VIP check-in is sleek and cozy. Room was clean and well maintained. Turn down service every night was a delight. Rose.Rabbit.Lie and Vegas Nocturne did not disappoint. It is an experience everyone must enjoy. The view from the balcony is still mesmerizing. The High Roller puts on a great light show!

5 Stars Mandalay Bay by Finally! Some new posts! Irish bar is fun. More fun when I'm not drunk, tired and way over dressed. But Irish bar is a good time. Met a bacolehr party there once from europe and they were on a 10 day bacolehr party. on April 20, 2014

Finally! Some new posts! Irish bar is fun. More fun when I'm not drunk, tired and way over dressed. But Irish bar is a good time. Met a bacolehr party there once from europe and they were on a 10 day bacolehr party.

1 Star Tequila Bar & Grille @ Bally's by Bryon on April 19, 2014

Slow service. The food is cheaper but you are getting what you paid for.

2 Stars Jubilee @ Bally's by Minnetonka Grant on April 17, 2014

The revamped show is not really an improvement on the old one, but it is still the last of its kind around here. Good special effects, but tuneless, unfamiliar music.

5 Stars Jersey Boys @ Paris Las Vegas by Minnetonka Grant on April 17, 2014

No bad seats. Great music, wonderful set use and transitions. The backstory for band members is seamlessly and efficiently used to connect the songs. Oh, and be sure yo show up on time because they close the doors.

5 Stars SW Steakhouse @ Wynn Las Vegas by John Herman on April 14, 2014

This was my 2nd time at SW. It was an amazing meal. 5 stars and worth it.

5 Stars Bouchon @ The Venetian by John Herman on April 12, 2014

Great meal and service. I had the Bibb lettuce salad to start, tasted great. Then I had trout almandine which was delicious. Finished with a sorbet. I was very pleased!

4 Stars Vesper Bar @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by Michael Simonds on April 12, 2014

Being at Vesper, it only made sense to me to try the Vesper. I love a good martini and it was one of the best I ever had. I would easily come back to this bar just to have that drink. The Moscow Mule was also another hit. Mark was our bartender and took pride in his mixology and showed a passion when discussing it. Being kind of a lobby bar around checkout time it had its share stereotypical self-important douchebags and skanks that are trying to make their checkout run up and interrupt Mark on occasion with the, "Excuse me, I just need a water and my ride is leaving." expecting him to DROP EVERYTHING. He knew who his customers were, and he made them wait and maybe even a little longer all while maintaining a classy professionalism and without ever saying a word, because once he started making a drink, your lack of planning was not his problem. I would give this place five stars, but the drinks are expensive. Even a glass of Coke on ice for my non-drinking friend ran me $5.00

5 Stars "Secret" Pizzeria @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by Michael Simonds on April 12, 2014

This is some of best value on the strip and some of the best pizza you will find anywhere. It is worth seeking out. Try the white sauce if you want good garlic flavor.

4 Stars Dragon Noodle Co. @ Monte Carlo by Michael Simonds on April 12, 2014

It is the same Chinese food you had a million times before but made with a little bit better ingredients and a much better dining vibe. We went for the $12.95 lunch special, and for being on the strip, this is a great value dining option. The service was great, and the food was served quick and very hot.

5 Stars Jabbawockeez @ Luxor by Andy on April 12, 2014

These guys were beyond great. Energy and the show is second to none. I will check out this show whenever I come to vegas.

2 Stars Monte Carlo Food Court @ Monte Carlo by Michael Simonds on April 11, 2014

Only Starbucks allows room charges.

4 Stars BRAND Steakhouse @ Monte Carlo by Michael Simonds on April 11, 2014

I have had much better but at the same time they hold their own to where you should not have to leave the property if you are in search of a decent steakhouse. The service was the highlight never allowing a water glass to be less than full and the staff was very easy to talk to. I highly recommend topping your steak with the herbed goat cheese if you enjoy intense flavor.

3 Stars Monte Carlo by Michael Simonds on April 11, 2014

This is my third year in a row staying here for work, and this was my best experience yet. I would like to give this review four stars because I was impressed on how clean the place has become; it looks as if they are finally trying. However, look closely at the details in the rooms and hallways and you would think you are at a value Caesar's property; loose hardware, unbalanced tables, peeling wallpaper, carpet stains, and the list goes on - but over all very clean. The casino looked great, felt great, and gave us some excellent value. I know there is better, but I think I am finally warmed up to the place and I would welcome an opportunity to stay here again.

4 Stars Pizza Rock @ Downtown Grand by John Herman on April 11, 2014

I had a slice of the NY style pizza. Very good crust and taste. It may have been a hair salty but I would need to try it again. Again, great crust and texture. Cheese taste was good too!

2 Stars "Secret" Pizzeria @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by John Herman on April 11, 2014

I tried to give 2 stars in my previous review, not 4.

2 Stars "Secret" Pizzeria @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by John Herman on April 11, 2014

I had a slice of mushroom and a white slice. The mushroom taste was fine and I will say that the white was tasty. But the pizza was way too oily. It was so oily that I could not pick up a slice to eat it. It was just a greasy mess. I had to ask for a fork to get the pieces in my mouth.

3 Stars Zumanity @ New York New York by Michael Simonds on April 08, 2014

Titties.

3 Stars PUB 1842 @ MGM Grand by Doug on April 07, 2014

Price to value of the experience seemed out of whack. Food was good, not awesome. $28 for Fish (2 pieces) & Chips.

5 Stars Andiamo Steakhouse @ The D Las Vegas by John Herman on April 07, 2014

Excellent service and excellent food. Even if you're a strip person it is worth coming down here for Andiamo alone.

1 Star Mandalay Bay by Finally! Some new posts! Irish bar is fun. More fun when I'm not drunk, tired and way over dressed. But Irish bar is a good time. Met a baoehlcr party there once from europe and they were on a 10 day baoehlcr party. on April 05, 2014

Finally! Some new posts! Irish bar is fun. More fun when I'm not drunk, tired and way over dressed. But Irish bar is a good time. Met a baoehlcr party there once from europe and they were on a 10 day baoehlcr party.

5 Stars Hyde Lounge @ Bellagio by Pokerbucketlist on April 04, 2014

Many don't know that you can go in here and just grab a drink. There were 3 (!) hostesses at the door which makes you think it's in nightclub form, but before it turns into a club you can walk right in for a high end cocktail. This bar has THE best spot to view the fountains around. It's not busy early in the evening and is a great place for a romantic cocktail or two. Yes the drinks are $18 or so but it is well worth it to experience vegas from this spot. The servers aren't hard to look at either!

2 Stars Gordon Ramsay Steak @ Paris Las Vegas by Greyt on April 04, 2014

Just average. The food, setting and service was just nothing special. There are much better places than this for the money...

Seating is also cramped and the place is very loud. Noise isn't normally an issue but the music just seemed so out of place and made the whole experience feel like you were eating in a cheap restaurant.

Next time I will be back to SW at Wynn.

5 Stars American Fish @ ARIA by Greyt on April 04, 2014

Probably the best meal I have ever had - and we have eaten in many highly rated places.

Wife and I had the 5 course tasting menu, every mouthful was perfection.

Can't wait this place highly enough!

5 Stars Tuscany by Ed on April 04, 2014

Highly recommended. The room was great. It is close to the strip, and the casino is perfect for people just learning to play. If I ever go back to Vegas, I will stay here again.

1 Star Golden Nugget by NC on April 03, 2014

This was the last time I will stay at the Golden Nugget for sure. My wife and I enjoyed our stay when Wynn owned it and was a class hotel downtown. The loud obnoxious music was non stop day and night and I could not even here our business associates who were standing next to us in the resturants and lounges. All we heard was loud bad music and screaming kids.
We actually had to exit the hotel to converse with our friends.
You have turned what used to be a class hotel into an attraction for a bunch of screaming adult and kids dressed
like a beach bums in the lobby.

5 Stars Hash House A Go Go @ The Plaza by Tony S on April 03, 2014

This is the 3rd or 4th time we've eaten and just this location. Never ceases to impress with food quality and portion size! Everything is fresh, well flavored and makes for excellent hangover food! To be clear: it's American comfort food, through and through. I had a breakfast pot pie with a sombrero shaped biscuit as big as my head and was over-flowing with chicken, scrambled eggs, bacon (Mmmm....bacaaon...Homer drool...), gravy and assorted veggies. My wife had a burger that was a pound of beef and was gawked at by a table next to us!!! We'll be back again, next time we're downtown!

5 Stars Tender steak & seafood @ Luxor by Tony S on April 03, 2014

Great steakhouse that's under-appreciated. Used a MyVegas $75 voucher off a minimum $150 bill, but alcohol counts toward the bill! My wife & I both had the filet--amazing cut of meat. The prices are a few dollars cheaper than other steakhouses you'll find at places like Mandalay Bay or Bellagio...yet service & food quality were just as good, hence the reason I say this place is underrated. Same meal would have run closer to $300 elsewhere, we got out of there for $225 before our voucher. If you're looking for a quality steakhouse, give this place serious consideration.

3 Stars Café Belle Madeleine @ Paris Las Vegas by mike_ch on March 30, 2014

Ice cream (not gelato), prepackaged sandwiches, and pastries that look very pre-made are the offerings here, along with candy collections.

I stopped in because I wanted something chilly at my host hotel for the evening, but if you want a pastry at Paris then I suggest you go for one of the crepes not far from here. They're far fresher.

4 Stars Le Cafe ile St. Louis @ Paris Las Vegas by mike_ch on March 30, 2014

This place has been on and off my radar for years. Sometimes it was great, sometimes it was awful. It's now in the middle at "acceptable."

Peppercorn steak was tasty if expensive. Prime rib sandwich came in a bun that looked like a miniature baguette. Service was strip standard.

4 Stars Hussong's Cantina @ Mandalay Bay by Linda on March 29, 2014

Food was good. We were seated in the back right next to a huge party of about 12 plus loud guys who were certainly enjoying the food and alcohol. I do think they should have seated us in a quieter area so we could talk and be heard at our own table. Yes, we could have asked to be moved but seemed like a hassle at the time. We just listened to the other table and ate our dinner, quickly! Drinks were good ! Service was excellent !

5 Stars Nine Fine Irishmen @ New York New York by Linda on March 29, 2014

Used my free comps from My Vegas Slots on dinner. We had fish and chips, shepherds pie and yummy irish ale! Dinner was great! Will certainly eat here again even without free comps. Service was friendly and fast!

5 Stars Luxor by Linda on March 29, 2014

This was our first time staying at the Luxor. I had no idea what to expect. We arrived very late (12:30 am). We were upgraded to a suite without even asking. Room was perfection! Spotless, no smell of smoke, the softest bed linens and so quiet! We had the nicest staff from the cleaning lady, Hada from Yugoslavia, what a sweetheart, to all the other staff. The young gal at the concierge desk was so helpful when our flight reservation (reserved seats) were changed. Even the baggage guy out at the North entrance, very personable and helpful! I would certainly stay at the Luxor again! Plus using Mlife card and using the free comps I got on MYVegas Slots game! I saw 2 shows using my comps and got a free dinner ! Enjoyed it all!

5 Stars Rice & Company @ Luxor by Linda on March 29, 2014

Excellent service and excellent sushi! My husband had the fried rice, was very tasty, and he had the teriyaki chicken! Would recommend! Next time I'm going to order a platter of sushi and sashimi! Yum!

5 Stars Pyramid Cafe @ Luxor by Linda on March 29, 2014

The service was excellent! Food was well worth the price. We ate at the cafe every morning. Seated right away and food served within a very short amount of time.

4 Stars Fantasy @ Luxor by Linda on March 29, 2014

The gal who sang during the show, wow, what a voice! The gals dancing, very good! The show was very enjoyable and I would recommend. The comedian lady at the end (sorry I'm bad with names) was very funny and did a great job! Would see again !

5 Stars Carrot Top @ Luxor by Linda on March 29, 2014

We just arrived home from Vegas. A friend highly recommended seeing Carrot Top. She was so right on! I laughed so hard and thoroughly loved his show plus enjoyed the DJ (sorry forgot your name) who started out the evening show! next trip to Vegas I will certainly see the show again. Great evening!

1 Star Four Queens by randy on March 28, 2014

As the economy has picked up so has the quality of the people and service in this hotel and casino. This use to be my favorite downtown hotel as long as you stay in the south tower. Our last trip in December was our last time to stay here. Service was terrible table limits changed constantly dealer wanted to argue with the players. We sat at the bar playing video poker the bar tender told us that if we didn't play max no drinks. while the couple next to us didn't play and got all the free drinks they wanted. My recomeedation STAY AWAY!!!!!!!

3 Stars The Country Club @ Wynn Las Vegas by NavinR on March 24, 2014

I'd give it 3.5 stars if I could. Ate solo on Saturday night at the bar... Surprised the place was very quiet (maybe 6 parties total) at 7pm. I only had starters--no large dinner. The soup was very tasty, the salad was ordinary, and the ravioli was interesting but not spectacular. The bartender was ornery--not very Wynn-like. I'd return if I were looking for a quiet dinner on a busy night.

4 Stars The Buffet @ ARIA by Timm on March 21, 2014

Decent but overpriced. We paid $70 for two people at 3 pm on Monday afternoon, so I'm not sure how anyone is paying $18 a head. Food is good, ambience is ok (rather cafeteria like to me), service was great. I will return if discounted or comped, otherwise no.

4 Stars ARIA by Timm on March 21, 2014

I want to give it 5 stars, and I would, but our extremely comfortable bed had a pitch to each side, ie if you tried to lie in the middle, you couldn't, as if 2 huge people had slept on each side for a month and flattened it out. Having said that, the hotel is marvelous, the service is great and I will definitely be back. You can set your room to wake you up, with selected lights coming on, drapes opening, temp adjusting, and TV coming on to your favorite channel. How cool is that?

4 Stars Five50 @ ARIA by Timm on March 21, 2014

This is good, but is far from special. Toppings and cheese fine, sauce is great, but crust is just ok. Perhaps it's just me, but the crust makes the pizza and this crust is bland, especially when you're paying $40 for a 6-slice pizza.

1 Star CRISS ANGEL Believe @ Luxor by Jane Public on March 20, 2014

BAHAHAHA!!!! I can see why the Luxor is just trying to give away tickets because this show is so bad. I have had people literally throw these tickets at me the last 4 years out here as a local. Me and my bf left 45 min into show, yes it started late by 20 min. Chris is better at street magic while things are on the fly, not a planned choreographed staged show like cirque forces him to do. Well honey that's what happens when u sign up front w/ cirque, they give u $$$$ up front and then they own you. Next time listen to your management, the ones who advised you in the past

4 Stars Du-Par's @ Golden Gate by Jane Public on March 20, 2014

Food is great,service is hit or miss, Don't get this chic named Erika as your waitress as she seems not to even care about taking your order and answering questions as to what is on the menu. It's March weather and they have fruit flies running around which makes me worry about condition of kitchen.

4 Stars Noodles @ Bellagio by Scott c on March 20, 2014

Yummy Asian food for late dinner. Shao Mai was a great start but the Mongolian beef noodle soup was the show stopper. So amazing.

4 Stars Wicked Spoon Buffet @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by Scott c on March 20, 2014

Such a fun culinary adventure at WS. They have so many great choices, you have to chose very carefully where to spend you calories. Really enjoyed the siracha watermelon, shrimp and grits, prime rib, wasabi mashed pots and amazing deserts. Highly recommend.

4 Stars Javier's @ ARIA by Scott c on March 20, 2014

Delicious food in a gorgeous space. Our group shared nachos de casa which were delicioso. So were my shrimp and roasted poblanos me tomatoes. The place has some great design, amazing art and prompt attentive service. Cannot give five stars because whole very good, the food was not awe inspiring.

0 Stars BODIES... The Exhibition @ Luxor by Scotty on March 18, 2014

Everyone with lame reviews or thinks this was gross or boring is a tool.. May you should watch criss angel instead. Lame asses.

5 Stars The Commissary @ Downtown Grand by mike_ch on March 16, 2014

Though you can find some Mexican food here, the "Latin Kitchen" is apparently an international flair to what Americans would typically call a food court. You have your stations dotting what is the ground floor lobby for the northern tower (the elevators are behind the barista service.

That said, it's a resort-operated, premium kind of food court experience and not a collection of chains. The dining area has that funky post-modern furniture that seems designed to appeal to the Zappos set working a block away, and the questionnaires neatly placed at every table suggest they are listening for feedback. The selection of music over the sound system is about the only suggestion you're at a "Latin Kitchen" while you have your cheeseburger or cappuccino.

I've had a few varieties of the gelato at the coffee bar, and the flavors are very authentic compared to similar places at other hotels.

4 Stars Stewart + Ogden @ Downtown Grand by mike_ch on March 16, 2014

The quality here goes up and down. When it started, it was pretty bad. Then they changed a lot of things including the people in the kitchen, and it became very good. When they did that, they made it all the dining half-off for locals for a month to spread word of mouth about the changes. And then when that month was over, the menu was reduced with fewer restaurant items and more common coffee shop fare.

The prices here are fine, for "classics" that are presented as nicely as you'll find anywhere else. The levels of staff they maintain can sometimes get overwhelmed during rush hours.

5 Stars Chateau Nightclub and Gardens @ Paris Las Vegas by Rae on March 13, 2014

Had an amazing time here!!! If possible, reserve a table with bottle service. You won't regret it, they treat you like royalty lol

5 Stars Du-Par's @ Golden Gate by Chumpy on March 13, 2014

Always on the top of my list of the have to eat at places in vegas. Great food and great service. The shrimp cocktail is a must. Cocktail sauce is amazing.

5 Stars The Silverton by David C. on March 13, 2014

Just want by to see what the place look like in side hit a $5000.00 jackpot and it was only my first day of a 3 day stay went on my way and found Las Vegas boulevard to the Vegas sign.

5 Stars South Point by D. Clark on March 13, 2014

Looked for a great place for activities.

5 Stars Treasure Island by D. Clark on March 13, 2014

Best hotel I ever stayed at I'm coming back in the summer and I will stay there, I was set up where I could look outside and see the pirate show I had a very great time.

4 Stars American Coney Island @ The D Las Vegas by Chumpy on March 13, 2014

Tasty dogs and chili fries. A great place to get filled up and on your way with no wait.

1 Star Toby Keith's I Love This Bar and Grill @ Harrah's Las Vegas by Joe on March 12, 2014

Food was very average. Steak tough. Service very very slow. Can't understand why you would have videos showing but no sound. Big disappointment.

4 Stars Holstein's @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by Kevin in KC on March 05, 2014

Great food and beer selection. Service just ok, but I'll definitely return.

4 Stars Bacchanal Buffet @ Caesars Palace by Kevin in KC on March 05, 2014

Very pricey, but the food and selection were terrific. New standard for Vegas buffet.

5 Stars Absinthe @ Caesars Palace by Kevin in KC on March 05, 2014

We loved Absinthe. Equal parts hilarious, raunchy, and breathtaking. As others have mentioned, though, if you're not into being a part of the show, don't sit in the first 5 rows or so.

5 Stars SW Steakhouse @ Wynn Las Vegas by Kirk on March 01, 2014

Super great time! The steaks were good, side dishes were amazing (spinach was unreal), and the applies were great. Best part though was the service. Polite, knowledgable, but best of all they were really fun. They added to our fantastic anniversary meal and evening.

4 Stars Zumanity @ New York New York by Jennifer M. on February 26, 2014

This was my first show in Vegas and was intrigued by the sensual overtones. The show was entertaining! Funny, somewhat acrobatic, but the eroticism is very low key. I expected sex overdrive with this being Vegas and all, but not that much. An entertaining show. Good drinks.

4 Stars CSI: The Experience @ MGM Grand by Jennifer M. on February 26, 2014

These reviewers take the fun out of everything. Honestly I found it somewhat challenging and definitely not geared toward kids. It needs some updating but was kinda interesting to check out. Good time waster.

0 Stars Wicked Spoon Buffet @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by Kim Doreck on February 26, 2014

Best buffet in Las Vegas .I tell all my friends to go there!

5 Stars Vegas! The Show @ Planet Hollywood by Srscotty on February 25, 2014

We have seen lots of shows in Vegas. This one was definitely the best. Great variety. Even though some of the impersonations fall short, the talent of the singers are remarkable. This is a must see.

0 Stars Rock of Ages @ The Venetian by DC guy on February 25, 2014

Positively the worst Vegas show I have seen. The humor is raunchy and would be hilarious to most 14 year old boys. The story line is sappy, and all the characters obnoxious.
If you were raised on 80"s music, that might be a plus, but if not, avoid this show at all cost.

5 Stars LVH (Las Vegas Hilton) by Glenn on February 10, 2014

This place often gets a bad rap. Sure, it's not a new and shiny place, but it has a lot a great things about it. Low rates, remodeled rooms and steps from the monorail to name a few. I always enjoy staying at this property!

5 Stars Grand Lux Cafe @ The Venetian by Ngreader on February 08, 2014

Excellent. We have eaten there for both breakfast and lunch and had great service and food. Very extensive menu for a cafe and nice size portions. I had the ahi tuna salad and it was Awesome. Good food, good service and per vegas standards decent pricing. Will be back next time in town.

1 Star KGB: Kerry's Gourmet Burgers @ Harrah's Las Vegas by Ngreader on February 08, 2014

Best part of the experience is we got seated right away. From that point on it was like we were invisible. Servers walking all around us for over well over 5 minutes and the place was not that crowded. We just got up,and walked out and told the hostess to free up our table. She just smiled and said have a good night. Food might be good if you can served. Not sure if will be back as the service is just as important as the food.

5 Stars Mrkt Sea and Land @ Aliante by Timothy B. Campbell on February 08, 2014

Recently my son's and I had a retirement party for my wife Debbie at the Mrkt Sea and Land Restaurant at the Aliante Casino. From the incredible options we were offered on the menu, that was coordinated by Jon Landolfi, the Casino's (Specialty Restaurant Manager), the night was nothing short of fantastic. From the service for the night that was led by (Mo), and the served to perfection food, the night was a great success. Everything was 1st class all the way. A special thanks to Casino host (Roger Sergent) who made it all possible from start to finish. You will not find a better place to hold any function or get together or find better people to get the job done than these folks. All in all, the Aliante Casino will be my go to place for all occasions. Thank you so much for this lifetime memorable event. Tim

5 Stars ARIA by Rob skyyontherocks on February 07, 2014

This joint literally had me at hello. From the moment I walked in to the final comments when checking out, the staff at Aria put on a clinic for outstanding customer service. The room had cool little extras like the drapes opening automatically when you open the door and the tv turning on while displaying your name. The bedding is extremely inviting and comfortable. The fitness center is the most spacious I have seen with more than enough equipment. The pool area only had one pool open, but the attendant took the time to illustrate what it would look like at peak season. Bellagio used to be my "go to" property when I craved a higher end experience; not anymore. I will be back.

5 Stars Red Rock Resort by JP on February 05, 2014

Visited for the first time the week before the Super Bowl. Like it but did not stay as we were booked at a Strip Hotel. Staff was very friendly and so were the dealers. Would consider staying at some time in the future. One thing to note is the shuttle from Fashion Square is NOT free. It is a convenience for registered guests of Redrock. Cab ride was $50 each way from The Strip.

5 Stars Tao @ The Venetian by Marc on February 05, 2014

Second review in 5 months. Returned last Friday, Jan 31 & this is still food worthy of the most selective purveyor of Asian cuisine. I tried the Singapore Mei Fun noodles & I wanted to order a second helping. Also dined on delectable shrimp tempura and various appetizers with my friends and family. There is one mushroom appetizer but I can't remember the name of it. Will return again & again. Will always be a given visit on all Vegas trips!!!

5 Stars Willy and Jose's Cantina @ Sam's Town by Marc on February 05, 2014

Great, great, GREAT!! Visited last Saturday, Feb.1 My friend & I sat at the bar & enjoyed awesome nachos as well as happy hour beer specials. I'd recommend the same because the chat with Reuben aka "Sandwich" the bartender was worth the trip! Great staff & very affordable prices!!!

4 Stars Samba Brazilian @ The Mirage by Cody on January 31, 2014

Very good food and LOTS of it. Service was excellent. Visited the Mirage several times overt the last few years and have always wanted to go in but unable till this visit. Will make a point to return.

4 Stars STACK @ The Mirage by Cody on January 31, 2014

Since I had eaten at Samba the evening before I was not in the mood for steak so I had the salmon instead. Excellent!!! Service was great and the entire feel of the place was modern fused with traditional. Enjoyed, highly recommend, and will return.

5 Stars Margaritaville @ The Flamingo by Nick on January 26, 2014

Love the food and great atmosphere. Didn't have to wait to long for food either. Reasonable prices as well.

5 Stars Bellagio by Nick on January 26, 2014

Amazing hotel rooms!!! Very clean and elegant. Loved the accommodations in the room with the fridge and views. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to everyone as well. Very nice pool too.

3 Stars The Flamingo by Nick on January 26, 2014

Rooms were very nice. Asking for extra towels was like pulling teeth though. Very long lines for checking in and out as well.

4 Stars Legends in Concert @ The Flamingo by Nick on January 26, 2014

Great show with something for everyone to enjoy. Not a bad seat in the arena either. Would recommend this show to everyone.

5 Stars Broadway Burger Bar & Grill @ New York New York by Kyle on January 25, 2014

Great burgers at a great price

5 Stars Level 107 Lounge @ The Stratosphere by Dianna on January 24, 2014

Sorry!! I meant to give level 107 a 5!! Love it.
It is worth the trip to that part of the strip.

3 Stars Level 107 Lounge @ The Stratosphere by Dianna on January 24, 2014

This is one of the best happy hour bargains in town (4pm-7pm) Two for one fabulous martini's (the two have to be the same flavor) and half price appetizers. Since this is one of my regular stops every visit, I've been able to try about every appetizer on their menu - chicken lollipops and roasted tomato fondue are amazing. The portions are large and you won't need dinner. As for the martini's - plenty strong and oh so good. (Lemon drop is my favorite)

I believe there is a fee to go to the observation tower, but no charge if you are going to the lounge/restaurant or are a guest at the Stratosphere.

You just can't beat this place for the atmosphere and the beautiful evening Las Vegas skyline.

5 Stars Nine @ The Palms by Kristopher on January 24, 2014

Awesome steakhouse. Their bone in filet was prob one of the best I've ever ate. And I'm a steak connoisseur. Ask for Robert to be your waiter. We've had him twice and he is awesome. Will make your experience that much better

5 Stars Tao @ The Venetian by Kristopher on January 24, 2014

F*ckin incredible. Had the best experience at Tao. From appetizer to dinner to dessert holy sh*t it was amazing. Definitely get the donut dessert. One of a kind. But do it fast cause they are changing the menu soon we heard

4 Stars Mike Hammer Comedy Magic Show @ Four Queens by Sam H on January 17, 2014

This is a fun family friendly show in an intimate theatre. Mike is a talented entertainer who will keep you laughing, smiling and engaged the entire show. The audience participation is clever, persistent and in good taste. This show is a great value for the ticket price. My adult son and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

3 Stars Carnegie Deli @ The Mirage by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

Tasty sandwiches but service wasn't greet and lines usually annoyingly long. Took us a really, really long time to get our food.

3 Stars California Pizza Kitchen @ The Mirage by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

Good location right next to the sports book and nearly inside the casino. Good place to sit and people watch. Pizza and service just ok though.

3 Stars BLT Burger @ The Mirage by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

As burger places go on the strip, this one is less than stellar. Price point a tad high for the product, in my opinion.

4 Stars Hooters @ Hooters by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

Just like your local Hooters except with video poker at the bar. Actually really enjoyed playing VP with my wings.

3 Stars Golden Nugget Buffet @ Golden Nugget by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

The Nugget is comparable to strip properties in a number of ways. Buffet is not one of them. Breakfast is fine, but this place feels like a remodel has to be on the horizon.

4 Stars Chicago Brewing Company @ Four Queens by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

Service has been an issue for me the two times I have been here. That said, the food is solid and the beer is actually really good. Small place, but lines not really a problem. Worth a try for a quick bite and beer.

5 Stars Hugo's Cellar @ Four Queens by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

My favorite restaurant in Las Vegas. Not only is the food and service terrific, but the value is hard to beat. Great place to have a date, but just as good with a group.

3 Stars Carlos and Charlie's @ The Flamingo by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

Good queso, not great service and food took forever on a night that wasn't all that busy.

5 Stars Elara by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

Really like these rooms. We stayed in the 1BR suite, which had a pull out sofa. Slept two guys and the kitchen with full fridge for beer plus awesome projector tv was great for March Madness.

3 Stars D Grill @ The D Las Vegas by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

We stopped by for a quick bite and have to say, everything about it was average. Nothing really stood out about the place, which is too bad because the D seems to stand out in just about every other way.

4 Stars Jaleo @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by Kevin in KC on January 16, 2014

Tasty tapas and good service. We were a little disappointed with our drinks, but the food and presentation were both outstanding.