Recent Las Vegas Hotel | Casino | Restaurant | Show | Club Reviews Recent User Reviews

4 Stars Salvatore's @ Suncoast by Joseph Burke on July 24, 2014

Normally a great place to eat with reasonably prices. We have been to this restaurant about a dozen times and was only disappointed once. That one occasion was horrific with a waiter that just did not give a damn. Surprisingly he is still there. Despite one very bad experience I would still recommend the restaurant. It is a very pleasant room with a skilled piano player and singer that comes on at 6pm.

5 Stars Titanic: The Artifact Exhibition @ Luxor by Robert on July 20, 2014

Excellent exhibition. 10 times better than the exhibition at Belfast

4 Stars Michael Jackson ONE @ Mandalay Bay by Robert on July 20, 2014

Hologram was disappointing. Expected more but still an enjoyable show

5 Stars Jersey Boys @ Paris Las Vegas by Robert on July 20, 2014

Excellent. Very good show

5 Stars Scarpetta @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by Dorian on July 19, 2014

Romantic, dark, and spectacular. Grab a seat by the window for an unbelievable view. The meal from tip to bottom was fabulous and so was the service. Best bread basket ever and don't miss the Duck and Foie gras Ravioli with Marsala Reduction. Heirloom Tomato/Burrata Salad was a great starter. Don't miss the best Italian restaurant in Las Vegas.

2 Stars Margaritaville @ The Flamingo by Great Good Service Not So Good on July 17, 2014

Good good, tasty and pleasing. Our waiter was loud, obnoxious and was never around. Just too our order, brought the bill and that was it. They sat us where we could not see the entertainment, but others seemed to enjoy it. Won't go here again.

5 Stars "Secret" Pizzeria @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by 360 Vegas Mark on July 14, 2014

Never fails! It defies the law of averages. At some point, you would expect to eventually have a bad experience or even just a bad slice but so far, flawless.

5 Stars Pin Up Pizza @ Planet Hollywood by Best Pizza On The Strip! on July 13, 2014

This is the biggest, fastest and best tasting slice of pizza on the strip!

5 Stars Monte Carlo by JoAnn Juarez on July 10, 2014

Another great trip!! This is our 6 time staying here. Will definitely plan another trip.Hotel is great and affordable!! Love the new additions to the resort!!!

5 Stars BARMASA @ ARIA by Brandon on July 10, 2014

Love this place. Favorite sushi in the world. Prices are high but 100% worth it. The cucumber salad is basic but fantastic.

4 Stars Tom Colicchio's Heritage Steak @ The Mirage by Brandon on July 10, 2014

Expected better. Service was excellent, food was good but nothing stood out.

4 Stars Carnegie Deli @ The Mirage by Brandon on July 10, 2014

We order 50% meat on the sandwiches. We always like this place. Good breakfast also

4 Stars Claim Jumper @ Golden Nugget by Brandon on July 10, 2014

Had breakfast here. Good food, great service

5 Stars Cadillac Mexican Cantina @ Golden Nugget by Brandon on July 10, 2014

This place was awesome. Came here for lunch and dinner. Loved it

2 Stars The Cromwell by Brandon on July 10, 2014

Smelled a bit funky in spots. The casino was just odd. Drink service was not good when we were there. I prefer Bills

5 Stars Zumanity @ New York New York by DDD on July 06, 2014

Saw this show with my girlfriend. Loved it. Definitely would recommend.

1 Star Joël Robuchon at The Mansion @ MGM Grand by Harvey Jones on July 05, 2014

Very poor value for money

4 Stars Boulder Station by Jane Public on July 04, 2014

Rooms are fine and clean. Your neighbors maybe loud but other then that it's great. Could not swim in pool because someone puked in it and they are slow on the sanitation. The Subway is horrible and the help there acted like they don't serve vegetarians. Guy was in bathroom forever, security had to make sure he was still alive. Very I grateful acting. Will never order from there again.

2 Stars Treasure Island by AL from San Diego on July 01, 2014

You get what you pay for. Starting to feel real worn in the rooms. On a budget or on a trip where you just need a few hours of sleep a night? The location is excellent for that. Tip: concerted effort to book the young and loud on the first 10 floors. Tram to Mirage is free and easy. Good players club program here, decent slot action. Skews towards a cowboy/country vibe in terms of clientele. Not a good place for young kids-- all attractions and most theming have been wiped out

5 Stars Sage @ ARIA by AL from San Diego on June 30, 2014

One of the best restaurants in Vegas. The Fois candy bar for dessert was in all ways decadent and shameless. I took a long hot shower after that indulgence. The 88$ tasting menu and $44 wine pairing is a great way to experience the mastery and genius that comes out of the kitchen. Service is a little pretentious but mindful and knowledgable. Dining in the front is a more sensory experience, lighting effects, music. Back dining room, bathed in dark fabrics,and a beautiful high ceiling is comfortable, yet still hip-- and modern. $$$Pricey to very expensive.

Note:
They do have a tremendously unique craft beer selection that can offered as a flight/pairing with a tasting menu.

4 Stars DB Brasserie @ The Venetian by AL from San Diego on June 30, 2014

Right off the Venetian casino floor. Great flatbreads, super burgers, outstanding salads. I loved the oven to table bread so much I asked for some to go. Great lobster salad! This place is SUPER casual-- shorts perfectly okay. Smart Cocktail list, outstanding wine list. Reports about noise level are correct. I plan to visit regularly.

4 Stars Suncoast by Truckosaurus on June 26, 2014

Large rooms for a price on a par with downtown hotels. Good views of the golf course although they start mowing at 5am. Best feature is the WAX bus from the parking lot - $2 and 20 minutes to Fremont Street.

5 Stars Emeril's New Orleans Fish House @ MGM Grand by king_ryan on June 25, 2014

Came here for happy hour in May and had an amazing experience. The service and food were both excellent. And the mojito was the best I've ever had. I'm not a huge spender, so I love finding good happy hours. Highly recommend.

5 Stars Mandarin Spa @ Mandarin Oriental by Richard on June 22, 2014

Best spa in LV. Always quiet. Purchase spa finder or spa wish gift cards at a reduced rate at Costco before you go. They are accepted at mandarin.

5 Stars Tableau @ Wynn Las Vegas by Jeff on June 19, 2014

This is a must visit for me for breakfast whenever in Vegas. Had a table outside overlooking the pools. Attentive service and food was perfectly prepared. Tip: if coming from another hotel ask to be dropped off or valet at Tower Suites entrance to enter directly to restaurant location.

5 Stars Delmonico @ The Venetian by Jeff on June 19, 2014

Went went with party of seven. Service was very good. Fresh bread was amazing; had the bone in rib eye and cooked perfectly. Side dishes could feed 3 people. Cappuccino after dinner was the best in recent memory. Would highly recommend.

3 Stars Rao's @ Caesars Palace by Jeff on June 19, 2014

Went her with a group of friends during stay at Caesars. Food was good but overpriced. Good portion of pasta as an entree but soup appetizer was small considering the price. Sinatra still the best for Italian food in my opinion.

5 Stars Pizza Rock @ Downtown Grand by @IndyJeffrey on June 18, 2014

So so good. Pizza for everyone who likes any style.

2 Stars The Noodle Shop @ Mandalay Bay by @IndyJeffrey on June 17, 2014

Avoid. I wish I'd read the reviews prior to dining here. In a property with many very good options, the noodle shop falls way short. Again, go elsewhere.

5 Stars Rose. Rabbit. Lie. @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by Danny Ocean on June 17, 2014

This is a must visit!! Great atmosphere and space along with some fantastic food. We tried the beef strongonoff, Sea bass, Brussels sprouts, heirloom tomatoes, seasonal veggies. All small plates and a great way to try multiple items. Good cocktail menu, desserts and entertainment makes this speakeasy a must. This will be a must visit for my wife and I each trip to Vegas!

4 Stars Guy Fieri's Vegas Kitchen and Bar @ The Quad (Imperial Palace) by Danny Ocean on June 17, 2014

Good pub food. Chicken wings sweet and spicy was a good way got start. Opted for the BBQ pork sandwich and fish tacos. The BBQ pork was the star. Pickled slaw on top along with the fries was very good. We sat at the bar and glad we did. The bartender was a friend of Guys and has been on his show Big Bite. He has created several of the drinks on the menu and in his cook books. Good food and conversation. Another good choice in Vegas and much better pub food than Ramsey's at Caesars.

0 Stars Giada @ The Cromwell by Danny Ocean on June 17, 2014

Great looking restaurant, great service and food. Signature lemon spaghetti with shrimp was a fantastic meal. Shrimp were huge and cooked perfectly. We got several antipasti small plates to start, all were very good. Great addition to Vegas.

2 Stars Bobby's Burger Palace @ ARIA by @IndyJeffrey on June 16, 2014

The burgers here are very good. Great variety. Beyond the burgers (sides, etc) the food goes average at best. Also, maybe it's a "Bobby" thing, but he has a sauce for everything. If the foods so good, why do I need to smother in sauce?

5 Stars The Palazzo by Wihda Abdulalghani on June 14, 2014

Love

4 Stars KA @ MGM Grand by Cody on June 13, 2014

Very artistic and visually, one of the best I've seen. The stage use is amazing and the stunts and choreography are hair raising. I liked the way the audience is made to feel part of the show. Bit hard to follow as a story and can be long in some portions but overall extremely entertaining. Add to your list of must see shows.

5 Stars Tetsu @ ARIA by Mike Miketa on June 13, 2014

Very good and having your own chef is cool

5 Stars Spa & Salon @ Bellagio by Lori M on June 12, 2014

Great spa. I did a full day with massage, herbal wrap, facial and pedicure. Left feeling relaxed and pampered. All techs were great at their service and I didn't feel rushed or like I waited too long for the next service. Would definitely recommend.

1 Star The Bank @ Bellagio by D. Tutt on June 11, 2014

Club was a total joke and sham. You have to wait at the red rope like starving puppies waiting to be fed. One dude tipped Kyle $100 to get in. We ended up tipping him $20 each to be let in on top of paying $40 admission. Once inside it was total ratchetness in there. Definitely not sophisticated crowd. It was a total let down and waste of night in Vegas. Avoid at all costs. Avoid the scammer Kyle as well. He thought he was so cool. He was a chump. He's got a scam going on though. If you don't tip him, you will just wait at the red rope forever. I will not be returning here this summer.

4 Stars Flame Steakhouse @ El Cortez by Rob skyyontherocks on June 11, 2014

This was a real solid experience; not great, but solid. Wife had a filet and I had the prime rib special. Sides were mushrooms, garlic mashed and Mac and cheese. Service was off due to a large party but was still friendly and professional. This is worth going back to. Did not need a reservation on a Saturday night around 7pm. Great value here as well.

5 Stars The Silverton by David C. on June 11, 2014

Just want by to see what the place look like in side hit a $5000.00 jackpot and it was only my first day of a 3 day stay went on my way and found Las Vegas boulevard to the Vegas sign.

5 Stars South Point by D. Clark on June 11, 2014

Looked for a great place for activities.

5 Stars Treasure Island by D. Clark on June 11, 2014

Best hotel I ever stayed at I'm coming back in the summer and I will stay there, I was set up where I could look outside and see the pirate show I had a very great time.

4 Stars Hecho en Vegas Mexican Grill & Cantina @ MGM Grand by Leni on June 07, 2014

We had several items from the happy hour menu, everything was great, nice presentation, oh yes & prices were good for MGM. Waiter was friendly and helpful. We would go again for sure.

5 Stars "Secret" Pizzeria @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by 360 Vegas Mark on June 05, 2014

Lots of new contenders vying for the crown but secret pizza is still the undefeated, undisputed champ. Best slice in Vegas.

5 Stars The Chandelier @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by 360 Vegas Mark on June 05, 2014

With the addition of video poker, this is now my favorite place to hangout in Vegas.

5 Stars LOVE w/The Beatles @ The Mirage by 360 Vegas Mark on June 05, 2014

The best show in Vegas, hands down. This was our 5th or 6th time seeing it and its been amazing every time.

This time we opted for a closer experience and grabbed 2nd row seats. Couldn't believe we were able to get them 2 hours before the show and for the cost of the cheap seats because we were a basic Mlife member.

We expected the seating might make the experience unique from our previous viewings but never thought it would feel so different and familiar at the same time. While the show is great at emoting no matter where you sit in the theater, being that close gave depth and greater context to the emotions and vignettes. Seeing it as many times as we have helped to know where to focus our attention and savor those moments.

I actually think the higher up you are the better because there is so much going on that you miss that close. However odds are we will elect for the intimate experience again...at least 1 or 2 more times.

5 Stars Tom Colicchio's Heritage Steak @ The Mirage by 360 Vegas Mark on June 05, 2014

STK still reigns supreme but this was impressive. Great space, atmosphere and wait staff. Enjoyed our time there so much, we hung out at the bar for a bit after dinner. This is the kind of steakhouse Mirage deserves. Food is great and even more impressive when you consider all the steaks are cooked over an open flame. Yet another quality option for steak in Vegas.

4 Stars Downtown Grand by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

Sadly, I don't have a point of reference because I never saw Lady Luck but I was impressed. So much so that an overnight stay could be in our future. Casino has an industrial, basic look that works. Simple but cool. Their rooftop pool Picnic sits securely in the 2nd spot behind Golden Nugget as the best pools downtown. The vibe is very much community, local. Looking forward to experiencing more.

5 Stars Pizza Rock @ Downtown Grand by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

A must try. A rival to secret pizza with loads more awesome options. Can't wait to go back and sample more.

4 Stars Ghirardelli @ The Quad (Imperial Palace) by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

Surprisingly my first time in here because the wife had a craving. Tasty treats, not overwhelming as imagined.

4 Stars Flour & Barley @ The Quad (Imperial Palace) by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

A quality slice in secret pizza's wheelhouse...or I was really drunk.

5 Stars Hecho en Vegas Mexican Grill & Cantina @ MGM Grand by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

This is what Vegas dining is all about! This is the best Mexican cuisine we've enjoyed in Vegas and we found it by accident. Amazing food from an executive chef creating what he loves. We got to meet him because we couldn't shut up about how much we enjoyed our meal. We also received tremendous service from a guy who enjoys what he does and is really good at it. His name is Leo and he is an experience to be had. Tell him the flavors and textures you like and let him do the rest. Oh yeah, freshly made guacamole, done in front of you, table side. Eat here!

4 Stars MGM Grand by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

This has been a bi-polar property for us. It seems every time we are impressed with something, a catastrophe happens to discourage us from spending anymore time there. Home to some amazingly good and bad food as well as service. I still see the potential so I'm not ready to write it off but I'm not ready to commit a week to it. Quality pool and the adults only version isn't topless, its just only for adults. No kids allowed. We will be back...with another MyVegas comp, both for the room as well as monorail. The latter makes the location far more appealing.

5 Stars Pyramid Cafe @ Luxor by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

I've affectionately taken to referring to this place as Planet Dailies little brother. While they don't have the vast selection, the quality of what is available rivals. I had the strawberry shortcake french toast with a strawberry compote sauce and it was phenomenal. So good, I ate half of it without the sauce but both ways are epic. I can't recommend it enough.

4 Stars Mandalay Bay by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

This property has so much going for it but its location continues to discourage me from committing to a whole week at the property. We took advantage of a MyVegas comp and the experience has pushed us closer to pulling the trigger, but not quite yet. Great pool, nice room and loads of quality food & drink options.

3 Stars Lemongrass @ ARIA by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

This was my first experience with Thai food and we were really excited for it. Perhaps not being familiar with the cuisine ultimately caused the less than ideal meal choices we made but I was overall disappointed. Not to the extent that I won't try again but beware those who have textural issues with food. Some "withouts" and it will be good-to-go.

4 Stars The Cromwell by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

Really impressed with what they've done to this place. Clearly Cosmopolitan helped inspire the designs elements. The douchebag quotient far exceeds exceptions but luckily they are largely confined to the roof or waiting in line to get on the roof.

5 Stars Yard House @ The Quad (Imperial Palace) by 360 Vegas Mark on June 04, 2014

Quality food, great beer selection and 2nd floor outdoor seating at Linq with an amazing view of the High Roller. I got the spicy chicken on cheese flatbread and loved it. I highly recommend.

4 Stars Tilted Kilt @ The Quad (Imperial Palace) by 360 Vegas Mark on June 03, 2014

Nice place. Good food, location, beer selection & pretty girls in hot outfits. House beer is a red, similar to Killian's and tasty. Nice addition to Linq.

4 Stars The Linq @ The Quad (Imperial Palace) by 360 Vegas Mark on June 03, 2014

A really cute addition to the strip. Nice space, some good restaurants/bars with outdoor seating and a couple kitsch shops. The Linq does not connect to carnival court as previously believed unless you count having to walk close to a straight line through the Quad. I'll continue to campaign for outdoor video poker but won't hold my breath.

4 Stars The Quad (Imperial Palace) by 360 Vegas Mark on June 03, 2014

I continue to enjoy the direction the property is headed. Even though the TAG hologram blackjack is not a hologram, the concept of the space is cool. Looking forward to seeing the property continue to evolve.

5 Stars Planet Dailies @ Planet Hollywood by 360 Vegas Mark on June 03, 2014

Never fails. Even the all day breakfast options are awesome.

3 Stars Center Cut Steakhouse @ The Flamingo by 360 Vegas Mark on June 03, 2014

Nice space & staff. Sides & steak were good but in Vegas, there is no excuse for accepting a "good" steak. You can do much better.

3 Stars The Flamingo by 360 Vegas Mark on June 03, 2014

Flamingo is a good, inexpensive property. We had a Go room, it was clean, bed was comfy and had a great view of Caesars Palace. Property has nice table limits, great pool and good location including proximity to Linq & Cromwell. However we have not had a quality dinning experience yet. The best they have accomplished is "it's okay" and that was the steakhouse. Probably the best of the low end.

2 Stars PBR Rock Bar & Grill @ Planet Hollywood by 360 Vegas Mark on June 03, 2014

The worst experience we've ever had here. Doritos Mac & Cheese was good, service was okay and BET was flavorless. Food seems to be getting more & more bland every visit. This is no longer on our "must do" list every trip. It will probably be a while before we return to give it another shot.

5 Stars Level 107 Lounge @ The Stratosphere by John west on June 02, 2014

Great bar at reasonable prices !!!!

3 Stars Center Cut Steakhouse @ The Flamingo by KerenMark on June 02, 2014

This place was OK. Not the best steak I've ever had, even outside of Vegas. The sides were good, and the staff was friendly, but there are far better options if you're looking for a good steak in Vegas.

5 Stars Tom Colicchio's Heritage Steak @ The Mirage by KerenMark on June 02, 2014

Phenomenal meal! This was my first time eating at one of Colicchio's restaurants, so I'll admit I geeked out a little when we got to the restaurant. We knew it would be pricey, but the husband gave me clearance to order whatever I wanted.

From the bread with salted butter, to the mini bottle of wine to the Wagu steak, it was all delicious. And the service was outstanding - very knowledgable and friendly staff. This is one of my new favorite restaurants in Vegas.

4 Stars Penn and Teller @ The Rio by Cody on June 01, 2014

Lots of fun!! Excellent illusions and very funny. Enjoyed the show.

4 Stars Yard House @ The Quad (Imperial Palace) by KerenMark on May 25, 2014

This was our first stop after arriving in Vegas, after 7 hrs of traveling to get here. I knew it was a chain, so I didn't have high hopes, but was pleasantly surprised.

I ordered appetizers for my lunch - hummus with pita bread, and 2 street tacos (you can buy them individually). The hummus was delicious and thankfully came quickly. The carnitas taco was awesome, and the carne asada was good. (a little chewy, but great flavor).

It is a beer place, which I'm not so into, but I did order a Hawaiian Mule - pineapple infused vodka and ginger beer. Very delicious!

Service was a little slow considering it was around 1:30, but very friendly. Lots of other stuff on the menu I'm looking forward to trying!

4 Stars Carrot Top @ Luxor by Cody on May 25, 2014

Got a bogo from MyVegas (Facebook game, play it) and went in with not a lot of high hopes but found myself pleasantly surprised. He was funny, energetic, and even though the show may have run about 20 mins longer that I felt it should, I truly enjoyed myself. Wouldn't say a must see but definitely worth a look.

5 Stars Shania Twain @ Caesars Palace by Tolson on May 24, 2014

Amazing!!!! Best show in town!

5 Stars BARMASA @ ARIA by Robert on May 19, 2014

Oh my! What a find! Food was expensive, but sublime. Portions small, but quality unmatched. Kanpachi jalapeño great. Spicy cucumber cilantro tataki was the best thing I ever ate. Tender octopus flown in daily. Peking Duck with foie gras in moo sho skin was a unique twist on typical Chinese fare. Don't miss this place.

4 Stars Mesa Grill @ Caesars Palace by Robert on May 19, 2014

Nice lunch with Blue Corn Pancake and Barbecued Duck followed by Smoked Shrimp Tacos. Service great, portions relatively small, but fresh ingredients perfectly seasoned.

5 Stars Jean Georges Steakhouse @ ARIA by Robert on May 19, 2014

Wow! Opened with the mind blowing sushi on very spicy crispy rice. Handcrafted bourbon cocktails were great. All natural filet was one of the best pieces of meat I ever had. Although the sauces are fantastic (they give your four), I preferred the taste of the meat alone. Finished with Corn Soufflé with Caramel Popcorn and Chipolte Ice Cream. I will repeat at every visit.

4 Stars The Buffet @ ARIA by Robert on May 19, 2014

I had great breakfast. Was it pricy? Yes! Could you eat a lot more for a lot less on the strip? Yes, but the selections are great ranging from Japanese to Indian to hand carved ham, turkey and beef. If you value quality over quantity, you will more likely appreciate this buffet. If you want to stuff yourself with the usual high carb traditional American breakfast, there are better options on the Strip.

5 Stars Sage @ ARIA by Rob on May 19, 2014

Started with Coffee Infused Bison Tenderloin. Spring Asparagus Salad next. Finished with American Red Snapper. All prepared to perfection. One of the best restraints in Vegas.

4 Stars Britney Spears: Piece of Me @ Planet Hollywood by Robert on May 19, 2014

You gotta admit: She's still pretty hot looking.

5 Stars Luxor by alonseven@cia.gov on May 19, 2014

i mean its a fucking pyramid im vegas like area51 except come on i was so mAngled like fuck again said 13th floor but thats close to me yo luxor can i stay on the umm 11th floor...ya excalabur another one givibg me hail marys'
can someone please tell then legally there is no state nevada hence state federal..' fbi hq excalibur...they aint do nada laughing it up at the letter sign sign andre then stop laughing i hope its not about me

1 Star Planet Dailies @ Planet Hollywood by Jane Public on May 19, 2014

Classless a-holes work as servers at this place, something odd is going on w/ management when menus keep changing and the wine list always stays passé

4 Stars Julian Serrano @ ARIA by Ian on May 16, 2014

Good quality food. Lots of variety. Nice atmosphere and attentive staff.

5 Stars ARIA by Ian on May 15, 2014

Fantastic hotel. I'd previously avoided City Centre all together as it seemed cold and sterile. Stayed at NYNY, MGM, Caesars in the past. Stayed here for four nights and had a great rate. Location is actually surprisingly convenient. Also surprised to find out the casino was relatively small and warm. Staff were fantastic and helpful. Rooms were small (by vegas standards) but clean and luxurious. Great atmosphere in the casino and lots of good dining options. I'd recommend this resort very highly.

3 Stars China Poblano @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by Ian on May 15, 2014

Food was good, bit it's just bit right. It's difficult to construct a meal from the choices offered. The Chinese and Mexican offerings are too separate.

4 Stars Cheeseburger Las Vegas @ Planet Hollywood by Ian on May 15, 2014

Decent breakfast menu. Cheap $5.99 breakfast specials too.

5 Stars Fellini's Ristorante @ The Stratosphere by Glenn on May 14, 2014

One of the best steaks I've had in Vegas! Will definitely return!

4 Stars Five50 @ ARIA by Ian on May 14, 2014

Absolutely solid. Nice relaxed atmosphere. Great choice of beers and good pizza.

4 Stars Golden Nugget by Kyle J on May 12, 2014

Got upgraded to a JR suite using the $20 trick. Beautiful room with plenty of space.

5 Stars Du-Par's @ Golden Gate by Kyle J on May 12, 2014

Pancakes are to die for! My wife had the chicken noodle soup which she enjoyed as well.

5 Stars Andiamo Steakhouse @ The D Las Vegas by Kyle Jexcrllent on May 12, 2014

Excellent food at reasonable prices.

5 Stars Pizza Rock @ Downtown Grand by Kyle J on May 11, 2014

Awesome pizza with a great beer selection!

2 Stars Downtown Grand by Hunter on May 10, 2014

Art Bar bartender was a prick and the drink was terrible.

3 Stars The Linq @ The Quad (Imperial Palace) by Hunter on May 06, 2014

The LINQ is a generic SoCal shopping mall plopped on to the Strip. Sure, it's not terrible but it is incredibly generic.

5 Stars Golden Gate by Hunter on May 06, 2014

Two nights in one of their newer suites. Room is large and very comfortable. The hotel' small scale means that everything is close by. Had good service as well. Would return.

5 Stars Pizza Rock @ Downtown Grand by Hunter on May 06, 2014

Truly epic pizza. We shared a Chicago cracker thin and a New York and both were amazing. Recommended.

5 Stars The Silverton by David C. on May 03, 2014

Just want by to see what the place look like in side hit a $5000.00 jackpot and it was only my first day of a 3 day stay went on my way and found Las Vegas boulevard to the Vegas sign.

5 Stars Treasure Island by D. Clark on May 03, 2014

Best hotel I ever stayed at I'm coming back in the summer and I will stay there, I was set up where I could look outside and see the pirate show I had a very great time.

5 Stars Tournament of Kings @ Excalibur by Marc on May 02, 2014

Waited for years to see it & this didn't disappoint. I finally went down those stairs to the Excalibur arcade area to the TOK theater. I sat in the front row of the "Dragon" section (the bad guy in the show). My, oh my did I have fun! Good food! Tomato soup, a whole cornish game hen along with broccoli & potatoes. Great special effects & fight scenes. Merlin gets the crowd involved. I imagine it's great for kids or in my case, the kid inside! Recommended!!!

5 Stars Ghirardelli @ The Quad (Imperial Palace) by Jeff on April 30, 2014

Free samples of their great candy. Milkshake was great!!

5 Stars Outback Steakhouse @ Casino Royale by Jeff on April 30, 2014

Very good dinner like the Outback at home. Price was comparable to home. Had one of the best seats in the house to view the Mirage volcano show across the street.

5 Stars Rose. Rabbit. Lie. @ Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas by AnthonyB on April 26, 2014

From the Waldorf salad to caviar tacos, Rose.Rabbit.Lie did not disappoint. Walls slide down as performers and music fill the room. When it's near time for Vegas Nocturne a host will come to your table to escort you to the venue. The show was an incredible experience. After...well, that's up to you. Enjoy a drink, enjoy the secrets. Make a night of it.