Learn More


Binion's


(Off-Strip) Read more...

Binion's

TLC Enterprises (Terry Caudill)

Share

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Binion's Cafe (Binion's)

3 Stars TrevorC September 03, 2013

It's decent food - you can often get a coupon for discounts by spinning the slot machine at the front entrance or asking at the players club.

3 Stars Frederick Y February 07, 2013

Food. Get French fries not mashed potatoes.

4 Stars Cindy August 07, 2012

Good food, service just a bit slow, great prices. Nothing fancy here.

3 Stars BigHoss April 21, 2012

Try the crisp and spicy jalapeño bottle caps for a quick snack before or after a late night craps session. This place is nothing fancy. But, in the two or three times I've eaten here, it has been hot, quick, tasty and comped. It's kind of hard to find fault with that.

1 Star Ryan April 05, 2011

Terrible service at 3 am, took forever.

5 Stars Dericks August 06, 2010

Ate chili cheese hotdog with fries. For $3.75 it was good. The service was outstanding at 12:30 am. I left a tip that was more than the cost of the meal. I would go back.

1 Star patch406 July 14, 2010

One word: TURBL.

3 Stars Mr. Zeitz April 02, 2010

I have been to this spot 3 times over the past 5 years, each time was past 11:00pm and I must say that this place is great. It feels like old fashioned Vegas and the food is right.

4 Stars Heath May 25, 2009

Haven't eaten at the coffee shop but the snack bar is incredible. Fabulous burgers and my wife loves the hobo stew. Give this place a try for a counter style lunch when you're downtown.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User December 17, 2005

Service was slow on a night cafe was not busy at all. Appearance of scrambled eggs were a real turn off. Generally sloooow service. This used to be a consistently good place for a late night meal. Cross it off your list.

0 Stars mod76209 July 17, 2004

Coffee shop in basement was great for lunch. Solid comfort food served in a relaxed atmosphere by people who understand customer service. Had NY strip steak sandwich for $7 that was tender, juicy and every bit as flavorful as the $35 steak I had on the Strip the night before. Waitstaff was friendly and took good care of us.

0 Stars byrddogs April 27, 2004

the food STINKS