Learn More

Caesars Palace

(The Strip)

Caesars Palace

Caesars Entertainment Corp.


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Bistro 24 (Caesars Palace)

4 Stars Dorian July 28, 2014

In my opinion, it's the best late night 24 hour dining destination in Vegas. I sat at the bar and had great service and really good food. Convenience and lots of food options.

2 Stars Jordan November 18, 2013

Food is good. Prices as you would expect on the Strip. But the service was the worst we've experienced in Vegas. Too little waiters and too many clueless runners. They messed up our ticket and brought out our appetizer and entree at same time so the runner offered to "put it in the window ... The light keeps it warm". Um, no. Service couldn't get any of little things right (water never refilled, had to steal salt/pepper from another table ourselves, etc). Would not recommend.

0 Stars Tammy October 27, 2013

Had a late night bite here and found the food to be only "ok" and overpriced.

3 Stars mike_ch December 26, 2012

Average food. Prices a bit higher than the average of a Strip 24 hour coffee shop, since it's supposedly fancy due to the contract of an outside organization. Wouldn't do it again.

4 Stars Pokerbucketlist December 12, 2012

Good breakfast.

2 Stars Sk October 26, 2012

Terrible breakfast and SLOW service. In a hurry to leave, asked for bill and took forever to get it.

4 Stars Rex Cooper October 11, 2012

Great appetizers & excellent chicken

4 Stars Dave W. May 28, 2012

While looking for a quick bite to eat before a show, we grabbed an outside table and was pleasantly surprised by the food and service at Central. Had a burger and crab cake sandwich which were pretty good. Decent beer list too although the Belgian selections were pricey. Would return in the future.

2 Stars Jane Public January 24, 2012

Hostess seemed clueless after I told her where I wanted to sit, had to send back hard boiled eggs twice because they weren't even edible what so ever. Waiter acted liked there was nothing wrong.

3 Stars Hunter December 09, 2011

Lunch was exceptionally average. Service was slow and my meatball burger was bland. Not terrible but I left wondering why I came back to this place.

3 Stars Angiefr/Calgary October 29, 2011

Went for dinner and stopped in for a very late 2 am snack. Both times I was impressed with the food it was timely and as ordered. The only thing I would gripe about was the arrogance of the staff.

3 Stars Hunter October 23, 2011

Very average. My food (lobster burger) was okay but not memorable. Most in our party seemed okay with their choices but not thrilled. Since it's open late, I might go back if it was the only choice I had.