Learn More

The Mirage

(The Strip)

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews California Pizza Kitchen (The Mirage)

3 Stars Kevin in KC January 16, 2014

Good location right next to the sports book and nearly inside the casino. Good place to sit and people watch. Pizza and service just ok though.

5 Stars CFG November 19, 2013

I am not a pizza lover but I always stop here for pizza, every trip. I actually crave it. The best pizzas and a great open casino atmosphere.

1 Star Jake hasbro August 28, 2013

Pizza done badly. Too bready. Go get a NY style slice anywhere else

5 Stars Ricky J May 25, 2013

Excellent quality pizza and salads with friendly servers and a good ambience

4 Stars Darren L. May 16, 2012

Good quality food. Good service. Can't go wrong

3 Stars Salvegas24 February 26, 2012

Nothing fancy or special but the food is good and service was fast. An inexpensive lunch or dinner option.

4 Stars TD November 29, 2011

A great place to eat and watch the book action on a Sunday afternoon.

5 Stars Whitney October 06, 2011

Great pizza, great service!

4 Stars Mr CMZ April 02, 2011

Was there for the first time today and had the steak tacos and my Girlfriend had a good looking salad. The steak tacos were a new item on the menu and they were on point. Steak was good as hell. Killer atmosphere, right buy the sports book, good food, now I'm done.

4 Stars Darren L. December 29, 2010

Good food at a good price. Everything we had was tasty and good size portion. Will return.

2 Stars Goon29 October 29, 2010

You've probably been to one of these before and this one is no different. This happened to be the first time I tried their pizza and I have not been back since. Not a big fan.

4 Stars Mr&MrsCorlett September 06, 2010

Had the chicken hawaiian BBQ pizza- yum yum! Perfect size for a late (slightly hungover) lunch. Service was good, kept our drinks topped up regularly. Was a bit of a queue when we arrived but it moved quickly.

5 Stars Nathan M July 28, 2010

Chicken fettuccine was awesome. Good service. The rest of my party raved about the BBQ chicken pizza.

0 Stars S and A June 05, 2010

The vegetarian pizza was really nice but the service was terrible.

3 Stars Tito May 06, 2010

Standard CPK fare. The new meat lovers pizza was good. It is adjacent to the race and sports book (and casino). Plus - you can easily make a bet while you eat. Minus - a bit smoky if you are sensitive. This location has pizza, pasta, and salads. It does NOT have sandwiches.

3 Stars Kit Kitchens May 06, 2010

If you've eaten at any CPK before you're not going to experience anything new. The wait is always a little long, but it's decent food for a decent lunch or early dinner.

5 Stars Bill April 16, 2010

They are busy for one very good reason, they are good at what they do. Service, food, and price!

5 Stars Stacy April 04, 2010

Always good!

4 Stars David March 12, 2010

We ate here twice during our stay. The individual pizza was tasty, and it serves two if you add a salad. Very friendly staff.

3 Stars Babygirl January 17, 2010

Tasty pizza, good service, all round good choice for a bite ...

3 Stars Sara January 06, 2010

One of the best CPK's.

5 Stars Pete December 04, 2009

Great place for a quick meal, excellent staff , top pizzas and value for money.

4 Stars Steven S. November 25, 2009

Predictably tasty. You know what you're getting here.

3 Stars Steve September 10, 2009

Usually reliable. If your party is small I recommend sitting at the counter in back. Most of the time there is no wait. Nice that it's near the sports book.

4 Stars John April 21, 2009

Very good BBQ Chicken pizza

4 Stars Ref January 23, 2009

Can get really busy at peak times but the pizzas are really good. My boyfriend had the Thai peanut noodles and said they were fantasic.

4 Stars donnymac66 January 11, 2009

Stopped there for a quick bite after seeing Love. Great fresh salads and excellent thin crust pizza. Open late as well.

5 Stars Nikita B October 28, 2008

A pizza lovers dream. You get large portions for moderate prices. The service is quick and efficient. Get there early during dinner time because this place gets busy during rush hour. There are two more locations as well: one in the fashion show mall and one in the newer town square shopping area across from the callaway golf center (south part of the strip) enjoy!

0 Stars Doug Shimrak April 16, 2007

Pleasantly surprised with both the food and service. Great stop for a moderately priced good, unique meal.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User May 19, 2006

My wife and I decided to eat here while walking by, headed to our room so we could go change and go to the pool. We thought we would grab a quick lunch and weren't expecting much. We qere quite suprised. It was really good. We had the BBQ chicken salad and BBQ chicken pizza. Definitely will eat there again.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User February 17, 2005

Very good service and their pizza and salad (the original chopped) is to die for! YUM

0 Stars Adam12 August 11, 2004

Good pizza, average service. Plenty of 32" tv screens and its located right next to the sports book, so it's a good place to catch a game with your meal.

0 Stars roberti805 May 31, 2003

Love CPK, good food as always, wait staff was attentive but the seating time can be quite a wait especially at high traffic times.

0 Stars Hunter February 28, 2003

Exactly what you expect from a CPK. Some good pizzas and so-so pasta dishes.

0 Stars RateVegas User October 19, 2001

was there on tuesday October16th had pizza was very good.

0 Stars RateVegas User October 19, 2001

was there on tuesday October16th

0 Stars RateVegas User May 16, 2000

Very good Pizza. Service on the slow side but friendly.