Learn More

Four Queens

(Off-Strip)

Four Queens

TLC Enterprises (Terry Caudill)


Golden Nugget | Fremont 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Chicago Brewing Company (Four Queens)

4 Stars Kevin in KC January 16, 2014

Service has been an issue for me the two times I have been here. That said, the food is solid and the beer is actually really good. Small place, but lines not really a problem. Worth a try for a quick bite and beer.

3 Stars 360 Vegas Mark September 07, 2012

Nice place, very small, beer flights are good, wings are too.

3 Stars Craig April 21, 2012

Had the meat lovers pizza. It was good, but nothing spectacular. The star of this place is the microbrew beer.

4 Stars Minnetonka Grant March 16, 2012

Beer and a slice. $5 at lunch. Great deal. Great beers. Friendly and competent staff.

4 Stars Michele November 19, 2011

Great service and delicious pizza. Had the meat lovers deep dish and it was quite tasty. Service is very attentive and quick.

5 Stars Tdizzle May 25, 2011

Brother and I ate here for his bachelor party. Beer was tasty ( try the sampler ;) pizza was best we had in Vegas! I would highly recommend this place

3 Stars The predicament October 19, 2010

Had a burger & a amber ale. Not bad. The burger was over cooked, but they always are no matter where u go, but it was greasy enough to not be bad. The amber ale was not too hoppy or carbonated. It had a nice mild flavor.

3 Stars Lori August 06, 2010

This is one of two Micro Breweries downtown. The food is decent, average bar food with a Chicago feel. Deep dish pizza and hot dogs with scary green relish.

They make a decent batch of wings and their micro brew root beer is a good choice if you don't feel like a regular beer.

5 Stars John M. April 05, 2010

A place I have to visit on every trip. I like to sit at the bar and play video poker progressives while drinking their micro brew and order an individual pizza. Excellent pizza and microbrews. They also have their own root beer that is great.

4 Stars Russell Sauve March 31, 2010

A hidden gem. Good service and the food is pretty fine but you go here for the craft beer. Their IPA willl kick your teeth in and that's a good thing. Good beer good service, I'll go back when I'm downtown.

3 Stars Aquaman January 10, 2010

Basically a bar with a few tables. The food was fair pub food. Bartender was very friendly. The Beer was OK. Better than the beer at the 777 brewery at MainStreet Station. I liked the IPA quite a bit. Try a sampler to see what you like.

4 Stars John April 21, 2009

Excellent pizza and micro brews are very good also. Friendly staff!