Learn More

The Orleans

(Off-Strip)

The Orleans

Boyd Gaming


No other hotels nearby.


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Courtyard Cafe (The Orleans)

5 Stars Cathie May 20, 2013

Just back from our vacation, as always never disappointed at Courtyard cafe good food, good value. And my wonderful friend and late night hostess CC she always makes us feel at home and we loving seeing her every time we come back!

5 Stars Cathie August 13, 2012

Just got home from a 2 week vacation, stayed at The Orleans love it there. Had many late night dinners and breakfast at Courtyard, good service and good food! Love C.C. the late nice hostess! Makes you feel right at home! Can't wait to come back!

3 Stars Lori May 25, 2012

I like the Orleans and wanted to like this restaurant but I didn't. There weren't many people dining and yet service was slow. Also, the ambiance is lacking. My sandwich was decent and the staff was friendly but didn't apologize for the wait. My husband didn't care for his soup. We won't be going back.

5 Stars Cathie May 30, 2011

Good food, friendly wait staff loved the double cheeseburger special, disappointed in the price increase of the graveyard specials, back in oct. 2009 eggs and sausage was 2.99 and now in may of 2011 it is 5.99. But still a good place to eat!

5 Stars Brett February 17, 2011

Nice place for breakfast!

2 Stars Russell Sauve April 12, 2010

Just another 24/7 experience. It's decent but a touch overpriced. But better than the one at Excalibur and The Palms.

2 Stars Anna March 04, 2010

Not bad.

2 Stars Shelby January 20, 2010

Not bad!

4 Stars Melanie & Jason March 22, 2009

When we're staying @ the Orleans, we eat here for breakfast almost everyday. Good prices and pretty fast service when you're trying to get your day started. Love the club sandwich - large portions. Awesome late night specials.

0 Stars LV Traveler July 19, 2008

During the day the food is expensive, but late-night breakfast specials were cheap and delicious.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User December 06, 2005

I think you sholud only goto this place for the late nights special they have...and that-s it.
Went for dinner.Steak was good.The staff was really bottom of the barrell,probably just overworked.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User September 14, 2005

Excellent midnight specials at an extremely low price. $2.99 for steak and eggs. $1.99 for eggs and sausage. Good steaks at dinner or sandwiches at lunch. Overall, an affordable and higher quality experience, just like everything else at the Orleans.

0 Stars trimmer1 June 05, 2003

Great coffee shop. We love the service and extensive menu. especially the Cajun Fries. Try the Player's Specials and the Graveyard offerings.