Learn More

Monte Carlo

(The Strip)

Monte Carlo

MGM Resorts International


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Dragon Noodle Co. (Monte Carlo)

4 Stars Michael Simonds April 12, 2014

It is the same Chinese food you had a million times before but made with a little bit better ingredients and a much better dining vibe. We went for the $12.95 lunch special, and for being on the strip, this is a great value dining option. The service was great, and the food was served quick and very hot.

4 Stars @IndyJeffrey July 18, 2013

I love this place. In my opinion best Chinese value on strip. The food is very good. The service is at tentative. They also have great lunch specials.

2 Stars Michael Dell March 14, 2012

Service was VERY SLOW!!!! It took 2 hours to get our first food order. Drinks only came once in that 2 hours. Food was good when you get it.

3 Stars Hank and Jr February 19, 2012

Great service at the bar, food was so,so, nothing to brag about. Good spot for a quick lunch.

4 Stars Johanna August 20, 2011

Really good had the salt and pepper asparagus and it was great !! Service was really good and the prices were really cheap

5 Stars Greyt May 18, 2011

Went for their 8.95 lunch special. Soup, rice, pancake roll and an entree. Large selection to choose from. Went for sweet and sour chicken. Freshly cooked and tasted great. Will definitely be back

4 Stars Jon March 01, 2010

Good food, good service. Recommended

0 Stars Jeremy May 16, 2008

First experience with sushi and thought this place was great. Nothing too expensive, yet I found the food to be fresh and very good. I had the won ton soup as well, and was very pleased.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User July 07, 2006

I went to the Dragon Noodle Co. with a friend who wanted sushi.
Since I personally do not care for sushi, I did not expect anything great for this meal.
I was wrong.
I ordered the sweeat and sour chicken since I considered it a fairly safe dish. This was probably the best sweeat and sour chicken I have ever had.

My friend who opted for sushi was also very happy with his dinner.
The prices were very reasonable and the server very attentive and pleasant.

I would definitely return again when I am next in Vegas.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User November 08, 2005

Dogshit food, lousy service. Hach-poooey!

0 Stars RateVegas User October 17, 2000

When I was at the Monte Carlo last August, the Dragon Noodle had what was easily one of the best specials in Vegas... a full lunch for $6.99. This included egg roll, choice of noodles or rice, entree, hot tea and fortune cookie and it was absolutely delicious. Charming setting too and I adore those beautiful tea pots they use! Yet another PLUS for staying at the lovely and understated Monte Carlo.