Learn More


Bellagio


(The Strip) Read more...

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews FIX (Bellagio)

3 Stars jbobarooni June 21, 2013

They had these mini burgers that were awesome. Named after an MGM person. Of course, I forget the name. [Bobby Baldwin Sliders - ed].

The rest of the meal was forgetable. Wine selection, minimal.

Would I go back? Probably not, but if someone wanted to go there, I would go back.

4 Stars The predicament September 02, 2011

The Mac and cheese is awesome! And I really like the pizza crust, but the pizza is kinda small. I would eat here again.

4 Stars E July 09, 2011

Stopped in for a few appetizers to munch on. Have to say it was a heck of a tasty choice. The Mac and cheese is awesome. Fried and so so yummy. A must have. Love to go back and try more menu choices.

4 Stars Richard June 01, 2011

The food is nice. It's not the most comprehensive menu but what is on the menu is always well prepared. Be forewarned: if the place is packed it will be difficult to carry on a conversation. So it's great for a fun atmosphere but not recommended for a business dinner.

5 Stars Sarah May 17, 2011

We received outstanding service and the food was stellar. We tried the filet with shrimp, asparagus with goat cheese fondue, margarita pizza, and the very adult mac and cheese. Enjoyed the food and the atmosphere.

4 Stars sdking August 07, 2010

All the reviews were right on. Poor service, excellent food, and it felt like a lounge. We did love it however. A great place to go before O!

5 Stars Shelby February 28, 2010

Loved FIX!!

3 Stars Hunter December 16, 2009

Food was okay but not great. Service was quite slow with a half-empty restaurant.

3 Stars Vegasbab December 16, 2009

As always, great food (one of the few places I order fish from) but incredibly slow service.

3 Stars Dorian August 15, 2009

This is a fun dining experience. A young hip clientele along with great service only added to the fun food concept. Think creative comfort food. Fried mac & cheese, lobster tacos, etc.

5 Stars Alix May 24, 2009

Fabulous pre/post show dining experience. We had tasty lobster dishes at an intimate table underneath the coolest low curved dark cherry ceiling. Our server was delightful and professional. A special splurge.

4 Stars Bob January 07, 2009

Enjoyed dinner. Had mix of small plates and entrees. Great steak for a non-steakhouse

4 Stars Jay January 06, 2009

Food was good. And the whisky and wine was on good temperature. Detail, detail. Great service, but hell, what a dirty toilet.

5 Stars Ms g November 15, 2008

Great food and good time

0 Stars Mrs M. October 08, 2007

Reserved a table at fix before going to see 'O'. Service was excellent, and extremely attentive. Husband at the veal special, which he said was outstanding, I had the chicken with smoked mash, which I found delicious and reasonably priced compared to UK prices, and the location of the restaurant. Finished off with dessert of root beer float and mini doughnuts. Both delicious. It did take us over two hours to get through our meal, but it gave us plenty of time to drink our champagne and relax before the show, as we had gotten married the day before.

0 Stars Lost Hope May 19, 2007

Sourdough and kalamata olive breadsticks still brought to the table. Only had the sourdough as I'm not a big olive fan, and it was very tasty.
Couldn't decide what to eat, so I had a few little things.
First was the roasted tomato soup with mini grilled cheese. The soup could have easily been used as a sauce in a pasta dish, the grilled cheese was was mini, but very crispy and tasty.
Next had the fried mac'n'cheese and the kobe chili cheese fries. 6 bricks of fried m'n'c served with a little bowl of more cheese to dip. I had no idea what to expect when I ordered this, but it was awesome. Chili cheese fries came with a bowl of the kobe chili with some cheese drizzled on the top, a little pitcher thing with more cheese to pour on the chili or the fries, and the fries on the side stacked up kinda like log cabin style, and they weren't the spiced fries that you can get by themselves. The chili was meat, meat and more meat, no beans anywhere and about as spicy as ketchup.
Finished it off with a nice dessert of warm banana doughnuts with chocolate and peanut butter dipping sauces. 3-4 sugar covered doughnuts and a nice way to end off the meal.
Add to that 3 of their specialty cocktails and taxes in came to $88. The service was spot on, 2 waiters assigned to my table and were not intrusive but I never went dry or empty plated.

0 Stars angie90210 September 03, 2005

Fix was fantastic. The food was delicious and the service excellent. I dont mind waiting a while for my dinner to come as i expect its being freshly made so have no complaints there. Will definitly return on my next visit.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User February 27, 2005

Nice place. Tiny little roasted chicken. We referred to it as Pygmy chicken. Didn't order any wine/drinks other than soft drinks. That set the servers off. They were on us the entire time it was quite disturbing. Intrusive service. Loud, brash place. Overpriced menu (24 bucks for a tiny lttle half chicken and 4 oz of mashed potatoes).

No thanks. Never again.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User December 27, 2004

This is one of the worst places I've even had dinner at.The servers are way too snotty and wannabenice.I made my order and I had my food served after 2 minutes,wich means that it was someone else mistaken order kept in the fridge(It was fresh fish).The fish was absolutely tasteless.Still starved after a 60$ tasting of fish I tried their famous burgers named after Bellagio's general manager Bobby Baldwin.They where 3 tiny burgers,very good but way overpriced as they were served in a wannabe trendy plate with a wannabe trendy twisty image.Bottom line you pay more for the image than the food,wich means go for some buffet and save some money,please.Or at least skip any reastaurant at any MGM Mirage properties.

0 Stars barry August 28, 2004

We were a table of 7. Shared many of the dishes. The appetizer Crabcake was amazing. Too often crabcakes are overdone and overrated. Not Fix's Lumpcrab Thermidor. Great presentation in a small iron covered pot. A home run. Dishes our table had were:20oz Ribeye, 10ox Kobe Steak, Scallops Benedict, Sea Bass and the Drunken Lobster.Sides of Lobster Mash , Carmelized Corn, Asparagus Not one miss here...Each dish provided tastes were finely rendered..simply spectacular. Services by up to 4 waitstaff that was attentive without being overbearing. The previous evening we had dinner at Bouchon at the Venetian... Fine dining yes. But Fix walked away on all accounts. Outstanding. A must to repeat. USD470 including 2 bottles of wine. Well worth it!

0 Stars Hunter July 20, 2004

The space that FIX occupies has been the home to two previous restaurants. Finally Bellagio has a hit with FIX. Great food, great service and a cool looking room. Don't miss the Bobby Baldwin sliders!