Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Gilley's BBQ (Treasure Island)

5 Stars Jeff May 28, 2012

Cheap drinks and Sunday night bikini bull riding! Enough said!

5 Stars Heineken Whyte April 15, 2012

Bikini bull riding on Sunday nights!!!!

0 Stars Baz November 12, 2011

Rude arrogant bar staff , not a clue how to talk to customers why do companies employ people like that! Same because the hotel itself looked good

5 Stars Simon October 25, 2011

Food was amazing, as was the service. Choose to sit in the conservatory, as the bar is quite loud, and not really a place for a meal. I had southern chicken, and a celebration burger the 2nd time. Great value and great atmosphere. We also had lunch in the bar, where the full menu is available, and was perfect for lunch.

0 Stars Dave Green June 12, 2011

Very very very crap. Cowboy shit

5 Stars J.R. May 23, 2011

This food is amazing! While the entrees are great, what makes this place are the sides. The white cheddar & jalapeƱo grits are to die for! Awesome cole slaw and Mac & cheese. We ate here twice the week we were in Vegas we loved it so much.

4 Stars AjMN March 22, 2011

A little over priced, had a burger it was amazing, and huge. Drinks were priced reasonably.

1 Star Cowgirl5000 March 22, 2011

This place sucks!! We were looking for a place to eat dinner and this hick joint was the only thing around with minimal wait time. So we decided to wait in the bar area. The guy at the door was so ridiculous...making me smile because I smiled in the photo on my DL & then staring at me forever to see if it was really me. My friend behind me who lives in the same state got the same treatment but was also pulled aside to be questioned. They asked what day her DL was issued! Are you freaking kidding me?! Not a birthday, address, but the issue date?? After arguing with them, they kicked us out. Never got to try the food & now I'm glad I didn't. JERKS!!

1 Star Garrett March 21, 2011

Worst wannabe cowboy bar ever in a bad place. Treasure island cowboys nice. Terrible staff, it's not a elite club get over yourself. Food was buffet like. Would not recommend to anyone!

4 Stars Trisha February 22, 2011

Glad to see it open...was missed when the frontier closed. The bar seats though are sooooo uncomfortable!

3 Stars Goon29 October 29, 2010

Very odd venue for TI. Big time no frills Cowboy bar. Cheap drafts and bull riding, karaoke, and country music. Friendly bartenders. Blends so well with the neighboring Caribbean pirate lagoon.

5 Stars John July 04, 2010


2 Stars Keel June 04, 2010

Food here is BBQ, and so so at best. We sampled ribs, sausage and pulled pork. Wasn't terrible, but wasn't great. Bikini bullriding Sunday night was fun, the emcee was good, but go for drinks, and eat elsewhere.