Learn More

Planet Hollywood

(The Strip)

Planet Hollywood

Caesars Entertainment Corp.




Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Gordon Ramsay BurGR (Planet Hollywood)

5 Stars Darlene Salk October 09, 2015

Delicious. We had the American burger and Chicken burger and split the onion rings. All great! The buns are perfect. Nice atmosphere and reasonably priced.

5 Stars Ed N. May 05, 2015

May tag blu burger and parm truffle fries. Does not get better. !

5 Stars Big Tone August 29, 2014

Simply awesome - had a 30 minute wait for a table (which I normally refuse to do in Vegas, so little time so many options), but this place was well worth it, and had been recommended.

On sight I first thought the burger was slightly undercooked, but tried it and found it to be perfect, all quite simple tastes and ideas but done incredibly well.

Try the Truffle oil and Parmesan fries, and as mentioned in another review, the onion rings are also first rate.

Service was exceptional, and prices were within the expected range ($75 for two burgers and two sides plus drinks) considering the taste experience.

Highly recommended.

5 Stars Joann Juarez September 01, 2013

Great burgers and the onion rings were delicious

5 Stars Casey P August 18, 2013

The best burger I have ever eaten and I have eaten a lot of burgrs!

3 Stars Damon Gruber August 16, 2013

My burger was average at best. The fries were great. The shake was also very good. Service was lacking, and the restaurant was loud. Sat next to the open kitchen, which I would advise anyone against.

5 Stars Pokerbucketlist August 11, 2013

Nice atmosphere and handy location right off the ph casino and beside the strip. Neat beer menu on an iPad. Solid burger and fries.

5 Stars Carl and Aimée June 13, 2013

We were recommended BurGH by friends who had been earlier in the year. All I can say is the whole experience was awesome. The servers are great and knowledgable on the beer/cocktail options. My fiancee had a Hell's Kitchen burgr, I had the farm burgr. The patty was cooked just as we asked. The onion rings are the best, the fries pretty good too. I can't recommend this enough.

5 Stars Timm May 24, 2013

Forget Burger Bar - this is much better and more affordable. The onion rings were the best I've ever had and both my Uber Cheeseburger and my wife's Euroburger were great. A tip - just order one order of fries for 2, as it is a big quantity. Only complaint - it's extremely loud inside, almost too loud to converse. It's not loud background music or TVs, but rather muffled loud conversations. The acoustics are just bad.

4 Stars Salvegas24 April 28, 2013

My wife and I love good burgers. We thought we wouldn't find a better burger or shake than the Burger Bar in Mandalay Bay. Well, Gordon Ramsey's BurGR is damn close if not better. First, the service was great. The Parmesan truffle fries were some of the best fries I've ever had and the onion rings WERE the best I've ever had.

My wife had the Hell's Kitchen Burger and I had the Farm Burger. We both were blown away by how good our burgers were. Outstanding. I ended my meal with a coffee shake which was very good.

So, as compared to Burger Bar, the sides were far better at BurGR. Shake was better at BB. Burgers are so close I could flip a coin.

Only small criticism was the cost. We spent $100 on 2 burgers, two drinks, three sides& a shake. Not ridiculous but a little pricey.

But, worth every penny. We will be back!

4 Stars Michael (jinx) March 26, 2013

I've tried most of the Burger joints on the strip, so I decided to give GR's entry a try. Service was prompt and attentive. Menu has some nice options and everything was prepared well. I ordered te Euro burger and parmesan fries. I wound up being a bit disappointed though as it didn't deliver flavor I was hoping for on either. I'd try the restaurant again though as things were prepared right and just hope that my choice didn't match my taste.

3 Stars Scott Wolff February 19, 2013

Feb 15, 2013- 12:15pm- asked to sit at the bar overlooking the kitchen or the wait time would have been an hour to hour and a half for a table for 2. It was fun to watch the kitchen staff work. My wife ordered the American burger, onion rings and a soda. I had a dark beer, chicken sliders and fries with parmesan and truffle sprinkle on top. Price of food before tip $65.00( average price for a sit down place on the strip. The hamburger was $13.00) wait time for food: slow. Friendliness of staff: very friendly/kind. Waiter helpfulness: excellent. Quality of food: excellent ( burger made to order rare-well done. Onion rings best we have ever had. Fries I didn't care for the truffle sprinkle but my wife liked it. Chicken sliders just ok. Dark beer super cold excellent flavor) overall experience Good if you have time to wait for a table and wait for your food. If you are in a hurry don't frustrate yourself by going here. We saw the jumbo hotdogs and the fury wings come off the kitchen assembly line. They looked awesome gonna try those next. Give your cell number and they text you when your table is ready so you can gamble or shop in the area this is a neat feature. We tried to get in the next day and were told a 45 min wait when we got our text an hour and a half later we had already eaten somewhere else... The food is good and the beer is cold if you can get in... Try to get seated at the bar overlooking the kitchen if you are in a hurry it was not available on our second attempt to eat there as that area doesn't open up until 12:00 pm we were too early. Overall experience (Good) because of food quality and flavor. We will try to get back there again.