Learn More

Caesars Palace

(The Strip)

Caesars Palace

Caesars Entertainment Corp.


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Gordon Ramsay Pub & Grill (Caesars Palace)

3 Stars Timm October 16, 2015

Was not overly impressed. Had the Bangers and Mash and found it ok, though certainly not worth what we paid. We shared a Sticky Toffee Pudding which was outstanding. I'd suggest you stop in for a drink and order, or share, a dessert. The meals are overpriced (wife had a Shepherd's Pie, which was good but, again, overpriced), but the service was good and it's a decent place to watch a game.

1 Star Dorian Oldham August 17, 2014


4 Stars Tammy October 27, 2013

Stopped here for lunch before heading to the airport. Food was really good. Husband had shepherds pie and I had fish and chips. Both very good dishes. The ketchup has a unique flavor that was really good with the fries. Would definitely eat here again

5 Stars Toots July 20, 2013

I had an amazing time at this restaurant. I went for lunch and it was the best Shepards pie I have had and I have been to England. The pretzels were good too and the sticky toffee pudding was amazing. I will definately be back!

4 Stars Scott B July 19, 2013

It was good. Nothing stood out as great. I don't think I would go back here before trying some other places at CP.

5 Stars Carol Miknenas May 30, 2013

Well another excellent Gordon Ramsay restaurant! The atmosphere was great, service was good and food was very very good! The cocktail list was excellent too. I was intrigued by the quirky uniforms they wear which added a touch of fun and interest. I highly recommend this restaurant.

1 Star Chris May 18, 2013

Thought we would try this restaurant, what a mistake! We waited an eternity for the food and when it came out it was the worst steak I've ever had, the waiter didn't write our order down and consequently got it wrong, I asked for a rare steak and my friend asked for a med/rare burger... I ended up with a well done steak that looked like a shrivelled up mushroom and my friend got a rare burger that had sections which were chargrilled! I think they spent too much time on fancy decorating and using iPads to order drinks than actually getting decent staff! Oh and to top it off our waiter had an attitude problem!!!

4 Stars Stuart Poyner May 06, 2013

Fast attentive service. Great food. Quite a few notches above what you would get in a pub in the UK! Noisy, as it is just off the casino floor, but if you want the atmosphere and great casual food i would recommend it. Superb cocktail menu.

3 Stars Donnymac May 04, 2013

Ate here in February. Very slow inattentive service, expected more of a beer selection (bottled selection great, tap selection average), food was average at best. We were sat in the area closest to the casino, great table to people watch. Server took 15 minutes to come to the table, drinks took another 20 as the bar was apparently very busy, or so the server said. Wanted a bar type appy to start but the menu really didn't offer any, when the server finally returned to take our order we mentioned the lack of appys and she said there was more of that on the bar menu. Apparently we had to be sitting 2 tables over to get the bar menu but she did offer it. We ordered the scotch egg and pretzels, both of which were great. For dinner we had the fish n chips and shepherds pie, 2 British pub staples. The fish was poorly battered and the chips were potato logs the in no way resembled chips and both were very greasy. The shepherd's pie was dry and cold like the service;). Never saw the server during our meal so we didn't get a chance to tell her about the meals and when we did finally see her again we were ready to leave. Tried to pay with TR points only to have her return to tell me we didn't have enough, after checking with the TR desk we had more than enough. After saying all that I would return for a pint and some bar snacks, the scotch egg was damn tasty.

3 Stars Hunter May 02, 2013

Pretty average food and a very long wait for three people. Will not return.

4 Stars Michael Simonds April 20, 2013

The fish and chips are AMAZING, and the portions are HUGE. Great vibe, seating, and beer selection. With so many places to eat in Las Vegas I try not to eat at the same place twice. Gordon Ramsay Pub, however, won me over. I will easily come back here.

4 Stars TD April 07, 2013

Excellent place to eat.

5 Stars MaxC March 19, 2013

Food Great! Service Excellent and Friendly! Wine list & Beer list Great! You have to visit this place....Gordon is the Best as Usual!

0 Stars tinker February 10, 2013

Food is pub style comfort food. Very good, very quick - service was excellent. Nice range of beers. Not too expensive. We would eat here again.