Learn More

MGM Grand

(The Strip)

MGM Grand

MGM Resorts International


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Grand Wok (MGM Grand)

5 Stars John turturo March 20, 2013

If you have not eaten here for last 2 or more years try it quality and choice of food is much improved .service is always fast and huge portions .

5 Stars Caroline August 06, 2012

Somewhat expensive but excellent food.

5 Stars Chris June 26, 2012

First time sushi and it was excellent. Try the Red Dragon sushi roll when you go!

4 Stars Levi May 27, 2012

Excellent food, long wait on a busy day though. Tables are a bit close together.

4 Stars Chantel April 15, 2012

Food and service was great.

4 Stars Carlson November 04, 2011

Food was very good. Service great. Some tables are a little too close for comfort. I would certainly go back again but ask to be seated differently, especially if they are busy.

5 Stars Matt August 10, 2011

Great food, outstanding service. I don't like sushi so I can't comment on that, but the orange chicken was the best I have ever had. My water glass was never half empty and the staff was very friendly. Me and " the ball and chain" loved it.

5 Stars Andrea June 05, 2011

Everything is delicious!! Large portions for sharing, so don't order the same thing as somebody else. Wonderful service too! We came here last year, so we've been craving it for an entire year. Definitely an annual stop!

4 Stars Jill February 10, 2011

We shared 3 sushi rolls for a small dinner. All three were unique and tasty with generous amounts of fish. Service at the sushi bar was very fast. Convenient location when going to see KA.

4 Stars Russell Sauve March 26, 2010

A nice place to have a solid good meal. Fairly priced for Vegas with excellent portions. Sit at thebsushi bar and watch te amazing looking and smelling dishes float by you. THEN decide what you want. The sushi is good but I'm partial to Little Buddha at The Palms.

5 Stars Roseerose March 16, 2010

High priced! HOWEVER. the sushi was on point. Definitely love the service! (:

4 Stars Russell Sauve December 04, 2008

Great value and a new menu was rolled out today. The chef who created the menu was on hand to oversee the first night of his new creations. While I had the really really good sushi, everything that came out of the kitchen looked and smelled fantastic.

0 Stars Jeff November 03, 2007

This is a fun place to grab some quick sushi. It is not a high end joint by any means. The food was great for the price.

0 Stars RateVegas User February 26, 2002

I'm sorry I can't rate the food. I never got any. The chef, or host never even looked at me while I sat at their bar for almost a half an hour. The women next to me wondered out loud as to why I was obviously getting the snub. I said nothing untill now. I also work in a restaurant, and have never treted anyone like that. The place looked nice. Service was the worst I've ever experienced. This was my one and only negative time in Vegas, or the MGM. I give them a 0!