Learn More


(The Strip)


MGM Resorts International


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Jean Philippe Patisserie (ARIA)

5 Stars Dave W. April 24, 2013

Excellent spot for a quick pastry or dessert snack. $4 for a delicious almond brioche or apple nut muffin seems like a fair price for the setting. Look for the express line if all you want is a quick shot of java.

4 Stars Salvegas24 February 26, 2012

Great desserts and very good coffee. Nice place for a quick snack or a late evening coffee. We sat and enjoyed coffee and some sweet treats and watched drunk people try to find the guest elevators.

5 Stars Brandon January 25, 2012

Very very good. We eat here a few times a trip. We like it for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

4 Stars Al August 30, 2011

The cheese danishes are amazing.

5 Stars Kevin July 24, 2011

Went here looking for a quick bite and ended up striking gold. Got the Jan and cheese croissant, a coffee, and the basil chicken panini. Fantastic. Hands down best panini I've ever had. Their pastries looked amazing as well. My wife and I are picky eaters and we loved this place. Convenient, fast, good. Skip the coffee though.

4 Stars Cody June 28, 2011

Great place to stop by for a quick bite. Pre-made sandwiches, pastry, all tasty.

4 Stars KD June 24, 2011

The food is higher quality than you usually find at the quicky places. It is priced accordingly. The croissants are outstanding. sandwiches are quite tasty as well. I would recommend it for a quick bite. The only thing I thought could have been better was the coffee. The standard coffebwas a little weak & blah to me.

3 Stars Chelsea H May 14, 2011

Didn't buy any packaged treats but got iced coffee, gelato, and a chocolate croissant. All great treats but pretty pricey since you can get the same things at Starbucks for half the cost (except the gelato). The dining area is pretty tiny so go early or be prepared to get your food to go.

3 Stars V April 11, 2011

Ok for coffee, sandwiches are overpriced, cake and chocolate displays are impressive.

3 Stars Reviewer March 30, 2011

Not bad, not great but I do like the decor and the presentation more so than Payard.

4 Stars Brandon February 16, 2011

Good for a breakfast place. Nothing crazy. But good. Line moved fast and service was nice

5 Stars Brian Fey January 01, 2011

This is a great place to grab a quick sandwich or a snack. It's just a casual counter service place. But the food is pretty great based on the few meals I've had here. This would be the perfect place for a light breakfast, or a light lunch.