Learn More

Caesars Palace

(The Strip)

Caesars Palace

Caesars Entertainment Corp.


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Joe's Seafood, Prime Steak and Stone Crab (Caesars Palace)

5 Stars Mike September 16, 2015

Never heard anything about this place, but another member of our group chose it for our nice group dinner in April and I was thoroughly impressed. We got stone crab claws as an appetizer and, having never had stone crab, I didn't expect anything much different from any other crab, but it absolutely exceeded expectations. First of all, the claws were huge as tasted fantastic, but what really stood out was the mustard-based (I think) sauce that was served with them. My filet as a main course was great as far as I remember, but I was buzzing pretty hard on some great wine by then. That part is definitely fuzzy, but the stone crab is crystal clear. I will be back at least for the crab and probably for the steak as well. Tab broke down to $150 a person, but several bottles of wine contributed a lot to that. Definitely as worthy of your time and dollar as any other $50-$100 per person restaurant on the Strip.

5 Stars Timm May 21, 2015

Went for the steak and crab - which were great - and came back blown away by the pie. Giant portions of peanut butter and banana cream were so dam good that I would return just for dessert. Seriously, don't forget dessert here. You won't be sorry.

4 Stars Dorian January 18, 2015

In my opinion, it's the best steak house in Las Vegas. The Stone Crab is awesome and the steaks are broiled to perfection. The hash browns (extra crispy) are a delight! Great location at the valet door of the strip dude entry of the Forum Shops.

5 Stars Justin April 21, 2012

My family and I decided to eat here, and we were amazed at how the prices were reasonable, the portions were large, and how the food was amazing. Stone crabs were great, crab cakes were excellent, and the burger was mouth watering. Eating at Joe's is a great place to eat at in Las Vegas.

3 Stars Brad Holden December 01, 2011

Reasonable prices influenced mostly by the fresh seafood market. Best ceasar salad I've ever had. Stone crabs were very good but shells were overcracked a little annoying having to pick the small shards of broken shell off the meat before every bite. Very good service.

5 Stars Steak Pro November 21, 2011

Had a late night 10pm meal their and it did not disappoint. Had the 12 oz fillet cooked medium and my gf had the 8 oz filet medium well. DELICIOUS. We chose French fries and the pan roasted corn for sides which equaled enough for 2 by far. If you are a filet lover you can't pass this place up. The service was excellent and the spice they give you to put on your steak is fantastic. Seriously, my steak was so good it made me want to slap my momma.....twice. Go there NOW!

5 Stars Steve October 20, 2011

Fresh and delicious stone crabs, amazing bone in filet, miso glazed sea bass. All were excellent and the service was very good. A great dinner!

3 Stars Mario September 30, 2011

Had to try their stone crab and i would say they weren't bad but did taste like they were frozen. Little bit pricey but when you order seafood it's never cheap. Probably will cone back if I'm in the neighborhood.

2 Stars John July 25, 2011

Dined on July, 24th 2011. The only reason to come here is for the stone crabs. However, they are frozen and without texture or flavor. The table tops in the bar are too small for comfort. In addition, Joe's is very pricey. Save your money for a dinner at Joe's in Miami Beach.

2 Stars Ryan June 20, 2011

Food was decent way to pricey sampler platter is 16 dollars a person and they forgot my soup

5 Stars Kane May 24, 2011

BEST RESTAURANT EVER!!!!! Get the steak and stone crab.

5 Stars Siggy May 06, 2011

Steak was amazing, I loved the salt spice.

4 Stars Jennifer May 05, 2011

Scallops were great and server was a nice girl.

5 Stars Kevin Boran April 18, 2011

Top notch dining experience. 5stars because of value. It is expensive but everything they serve is good and the serving size is generous.

5 Stars Kane April 17, 2011

BEST RESTAURANT EVER!!!!! Get the steak and stone crab.

5 Stars R&S April 03, 2011

The quality of the food and the service far outweigh the cost. Such a pleasure to enjoy a meal served by professionals. We will make sure to eat here when we return to Vegas.

5 Stars Mike January 30, 2011

I have been to Vegas about 15 times now for business and pleasure... And Joe's is the best place I have eaten yet. You know when you have a take out bag and the locals walk up to you and say "I love that place" you have found a winner. My only tip, make a reservation and sit in the back room... Not in the mall.

5 Stars Travis September 02, 2010

One word describes everything..... Excellent!!!!!!!!

5 Stars Carmen May 30, 2010

Each time my husband and I go to Vegas we put Joes on our "must do" list. The food and service are truly commendable. We love everything from the crab to the steak to the excellent wine advice. Joes is hands down the BEST!

5 Stars E May 18, 2010

Dined here on 5/14/10, had never had the pleasure of having stone crab before and I have to say it was an experience I will not forget. Had jumbo stone crab claws with the hot mustard sauce and it was one of the tastiest meats I have ever had. I like lobster but in my opinion this way better.

0 Stars CT April 16, 2010

This place is Legit!!! So good and the hashbrowns are my favorite! Worth every penny!!!!! We come back everytime!

5 Stars Victoria February 27, 2010

amazing food. Great service! Highly recommended!

5 Stars Ed December 15, 2009

Great food good service

4 Stars T December 04, 2009

The medium crab claws were amazing, steak filet was awesome yet I still like Ruth chris steakhouse a tad more. I rated this a 4 due to the bread basket could have been better it was cold and okay quality with some cheese cracker bread. All in all this is a high quality place to eat and I highly recomend it!

5 Stars Jeff October 25, 2009

Absolutuely loved the restaurant from the beginning to end. The service to greet us was great as well as Benjamin our server. The food was amazing! I would recommend the filet mignon as the flavors and delicacy were unmatched. This is definately a place where my wife and I will revisit! Thank you Joe's!!!

0 Stars Jsheets September 15, 2009

Best restraunt in Vegas, hands down!

5 Stars Jonathan Phillips - Danbury - Essex - UK September 02, 2009

My wife and I got married in Las Vegas on the 19th March 2009. We went to Joe's for our evening meal. We hired the Board Room at the rear of the main dining area. The food was fantastic and the service was brilliant. We can't recommend it more highly. I had the New York Strip steak, it is the best steak I have eaten in the world. We go back year on year. Thank you Joe's for the best meals ever.....

5 Stars Jeff August 12, 2009

Went for anniversary. Service and food was outstanding. Had a great ribeye, and my wife said her parmesan encrusted halibut was the best fish she has ever had. The waiter gave us dessert on the house due to our anniversary. VERY highly recommended

5 Stars Nick April 26, 2009

The best pie in the world key lime pie I love joes

4 Stars Christina April 26, 2009

Amazing!!! You must try the king crab legs. Its a bit pricey, but it will be a meal you'll remember.

4 Stars SM March 28, 2009

Very good dinner. The service was great! I would go back again.

0 Stars HR Horne May 30, 2007

Wife and I ate at Joe's December 2006 with another couple. In short, it was a fantastic dinning experience. No reservations but only had a 10 minute wait on a Saturday night. Service was excellent. Waiter always available and helpful but did not hover around and distract. Food was excellent. Bone-in rib eye was the best steak I have ever had. Huge portions and full flavored food. Nice intimate corner booth added to the experience. Not a cheap dinner but worth every cent. Will go back every time we are in Vegas.