Learn More


Harrah's Las Vegas


(The Strip) Read more...

Harrah's Las Vegas

Caesars Entertainment Corp.

Share

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews KGB: Kerry's Gourmet Burgers (Harrah's Las Vegas)

1 Star Ngreader February 08, 2014

Best part of the experience is we got seated right away. From that point on it was like we were invisible. Servers walking all around us for over well over 5 minutes and the place was not that crowded. We just got up,and walked out and told the hostess to free up our table. She just smiled and said have a good night. Food might be good if you can served. Not sure if will be back as the service is just as important as the food.

4 Stars @IndyJeffrey November 25, 2013

I have to admit I not a fan of the "burger craze". That said, my hamburger did not disappoint. I dined on the "spicy" burger and it lives up to its name. Whew. I 'upgraded' to the onion rings; big mistake. Terrible. The service was friendly, though slow. If I want a hamburger, this is a great option. Just avoid the rings.

5 Stars 360 Vegas Mark September 27, 2013

The stuffed spicy burger may be the best burger I've ever eaten. JalapeƱos and pepper jack cheese in the patty on a jalapeƱo-cheddar bun was epic. Nothing about this meal was lacking. The fries were tasty, the space was interesting and it had good service. We were surprised but KGB earned all 5 chips.

5 Stars KerenNMark September 27, 2013

One of the best burgers I've had in Vegas. Did a build your own with smoked Gouda & bacon. Fries were also good. Just ordered a V&T, so didn't try a specialty drink. Struggled with the rating - burger was awesome, but space & service were not memorable. Would totally eat here again, but don't know that it's a 'must do.'

3 Stars Tammy May 20, 2013

Ordered the Cobb burger. Very good burger. I would stop here again. Rivals any burger place in Vegas.

5 Stars Joey February 01, 2013

My friend had told me about this place called KGB Burgers and said that I had to try it out when I got to Vegas. So I told the other couples that were going with us about KGB's and they said sure. We get there and are welcomed by 2 beautiful women! They seat us down and we order our food. OMG! When our burgers arrived, they were a pretty good size. I took a bite and the burger melted in my mouth it was so good! I have never had a better burger than the double cheeseburger @ KGB's! I'm going to Vegas again this year and plan on making KGB Burgers my first stop!

4 Stars Richard March 06, 2012

Really enjoyed eating here - great burgers, sides and shakes, friendly service although how to pay wasn't clear. The servers also looked like they weren't wearing pants which was amusing.

3 Stars Kevin January 22, 2012

Extremely slow service! Very good burger and food but the service was so slow! We ordered an appetizer and asked for it to come out before the main course and instead it took forever and then they just kept our burgers under the heat lamp. Very disappointed because the food was very good! Don't waste your time if you don't have a lot of time!

5 Stars Carolina curmudgeon September 21, 2011

Lots of places in Vegas think their burgers are worth $15. Well here's one of the few places where the burgers ARE worth it! We ordered our medium, and that's what we got...perfectly cooked and wonderfully juicy. The bacon was crisp,applewood smoked, and flavorful, the aged cheddar delicious. The fries,while not fabulous,were a notch or two above most places. What was fabulous was the double chocolate malted! Big enough for two people to share it was to die for! Lunch for two came to a little over $40,but we left stuffed and feeling like we really got our money's worth. In Vegas that's about the highest praise one can give.

4 Stars Jake from Seattle June 29, 2011

Prompt seating decent beer selection all in bottles :(. Like my beer on tap. Ordered the "Burger Cobb". Was Awesome! Food brought out quickly.

1 Star DrCraps May 14, 2011

Terrible burger. The burger was dry and couldn't even finish it (and I am not a guy who leaves anything on his plate). The fries didn't cut it either. Had a milkshake and that was edible at least. Will not be going back and don't plan on recommending it to anyone. Sorry Kerry, but I don't see this lasting too long.

2 Stars Parchedearth September 05, 2010

Nice burger but no bar and very limited vodka. Unfortunately it is not as advertised.

5 Stars Armgiem September 03, 2010

We had a great meal at KGB. The burgers and shakes were every bit as good as BLT Burger with no waiting. We will absolutely be back!