Learn More


Paris Las Vegas


(The Strip) Read more...

Paris Las Vegas

Caesars Entertainment

Nearby

Bellagio | Bally's 

Share

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Le Burger Brasserie (Paris Las Vegas)

5 Stars Diana Clarke September 08, 2013

Love it here, I go everytime I'm in Vegas (twice a year). The burgers are amazing. We went to Gordon ramseys burger place as well this year and burger brasserie was so much better. It's also great value for money and the staff are great and really helpful! Would recommend this restaurant 100%.

5 Stars Julie August 07, 2013

Had the Le Bleu burger and the Cobb Salad. Excellent! Prices are good too!

5 Stars Jerry Dice November 02, 2012

Great selection of fantastic burgers in a great setting. Classy decor with a ton of TVs. Ate dinner there one night, then went back the next day to grab a couple giant beers and watch the end of a game. Will be back next spring.

2 Stars gecurb October 23, 2012

Awful burger and fries. Real garbage.

5 Stars D. McCombs April 21, 2012

We had the blue cheese shoestring fries, and the classic burger with bacon added. It was so good we decided to go back tomorrow for more!! It's not too expensive considering portion size, but it's faster to get here if you go through Bally's.

3 Stars trucker steve March 02, 2012

I love burgers , and what le burger brasserie does with them is amazing the food is excellent !! My middle of the road review has to do with the service. We were a table of four who were seated after a couple of minute wait which was no problem but we sat down and ordered drinks and then after enjoying our drinks ordered our meals and then proceded to wait about 25-30 minutes and still no sign of our waitress so I asked a busboy and he said she was at the end of her shift and I exclaimed we were dryer than the nevada desert so he brought me up to the bar and got my own drinks and he helped me do so and he also told me of a drink deal available within the restaurant that allowed you to pay a much cheaper rate for your drinks. Why wouldn't the waitress or hostess inform us upon arrival at the restaurant. Well needless to say the busboy got a bigger tip then the waitress and I will search out other options for my burger fix. So dissapointing !!

3 Stars Michael (jinx) November 19, 2011

Menu is boring, service is average, and food is bland. My suggestion is to try one of the other burger restaurants on the strip. All are better choices.

5 Stars Ian November 07, 2011

Good service as great cocktails. Burger was fantastic and sweet potato fries are great too. Excellent value.

5 Stars Mike September 26, 2011

Amazing food, fast service even tho it was packed. Hot waitresses too, the meal was fantastic. I had the grilled chicken burger and added cheddar and bacon to it, that used to be on Kelsey's menu and they took it off which broke my heart, now I know where to get a better quality one!!!!

5 Stars KBB June 24, 2011

Awesome burgers at this place. Staff was very friendly and helpful. My sister asked for a little extra ranch to take home with what was left of her salad and the chef went out of his way to go to another spot to get more containers for it. Would highly recommend this spot for a great burger and good service.

4 Stars Josh & Jen May 28, 2011

AWESOME BURGER and cooked the way you want. We ordered the burger on a parmesan bun with brie cheese and cooked MEDIUM - very juicy and full of flavor!! The burgers do not include any sides but we ordered the skinny fries which were enough to split! This is our 3rd trip to VEGAS but first to this Burger Bar and certainly not our last!!!

4 Stars Big daddy January 21, 2011

Great burger

4 Stars Jeff in OKC August 23, 2010

Salad & burgers always excellent. Only complaint is that sandwiches don't include side. We are used to side being included. Just charge more, but include it. That's how it's done in America. Servers are always very nice, professional and cute young ladies. About the only Harrah's eatery I think is a good value.

4 Stars Hawkman July 16, 2010

Great burgers and onion rings. Super specials at bar 4:00-6:00 pm. Highly recommend the lamb burger with feta cheese. Text Paris or bally's and you will get a $5 off coupon.

4 Stars Andrico June 25, 2010

Great burgers. Real juicy. Onion rings tower was good too. Nice sports bar & friendly staff.

5 Stars Sarah June 04, 2010

Cute brasserie!

3 Stars E May 18, 2010

Had two quick lunches here recently. Both to cure hangovers. First had the Kobe cheese burger with cheddar cheese on sesame bun and an order of skinny fries. Burger was cooked properly to my order. Bun was hard and seemed stale. Fries were ok. Second time, regular cheese burger with bacon on a parmesan bun w/waffle fries. Burger over cooked. Bacon was ok not crispy enough. Bun was not stale but had no parmesan taste. Waffle fries were better than skinny fries. Service was good each time.

4 Stars mike_ch May 03, 2010

A classy sports bar. You won't feel like you're at Bellagio, but this space was formerly one of Paris' fine dining rooms that was converted into a place to eat and watch the game.

My food was VERY good. Staff is over 90% attractive young ladies in revealing outfits, and adequate service levels.

Compare to: Lagasse Stadium at Palazzo (this place is smaller, a little darker, and less laid back) and ESPNZone at NYNY (better food here, but more of an "experience" and an even bigger screen.)

5 Stars Big daddy April 07, 2010

Absolutly awesome

4 Stars John M. April 05, 2010

Burgers and fries were good but not as good as burger bar in my opinion. If you go I would recommend splitting a side of fries with your burger as the portions are huge.

5 Stars Gdh April 04, 2010

Really good, sooooooooooo good

5 Stars Yo mama March 15, 2010

Really good

4 Stars Kayng March 15, 2010

One of the best places to eat if ur on a budget. Food was great, service was great, it's been twice I've ate there within two days! Would highly recommend!

4 Stars Greg March 07, 2010

I had the le blue burger (half lb patty with blue cheese, bacon and alvacado on a cheddar roll) and waffle fries. I ate at the bar and really enjoyed my meal. The waitresses are cute in their outfits and very attentive and nice. The burger was top notch and the place has a cool upscale sports bar feeling, good vibe.

5 Stars Shelby February 28, 2010

Excellent brasserie.

4 Stars Corey B January 29, 2010

For what it's worth I have been here on two ocassions for our annual guy trips, and we always have our first late afternoon ritual dinner here. I really love this place for what it is. The burgers rock, the LCD screens are always showing sports, and the service has always been really good.

0 Stars Scott January 18, 2010

Good burger but the Fry,s were over cooked. Everything is ala carte.

5 Stars Sandy January 13, 2010

Quaint brasserie.

4 Stars John June 09, 2009

Had a few meals here august 2008 last year ,great service and nice food as well try the 777 burger if your rich also try the three fries sampler

1 Star Karen February 18, 2009

Was here last week & although the food was good, I was really disappointed. The sports bar atmosphere was a bit distracting but I wouldn't expect anything else

2 Stars Bob January 07, 2009

Liked the burgers, but not the sportsbar atmosphere. Could have been a little classier (like in Paris), but resembled TGIF's instead.

4 Stars Jeff January 07, 2009

A fun place with a great staff. Sit at the bar as the bartenders are a lot of fun. Great burgers and beer.