Learn More

Mandalay Bay

(The Strip)

Mandalay Bay

MGM Resorts International


Delano Las Vegas | Luxor 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Lupo by Wolfgang Puck (Mandalay Bay)

5 Stars Sandra August 15, 2013

I love this place! Excellent food, excellent service and reasonably priced for a great Vegas restaurant!

5 Stars Scott January 30, 2012

Went in expect little. Came out impressed. Exactly what a semi high end eatery should be. Food was fantastic. Service was top notch. Do not hesitate to eat here.

3 Stars Piperdash September 10, 2011

We ate there at 10 pm and our service was slow. Received our cocktails after our salads had arrived and waited for main course too long. Then another long wait for bill. Our server didn't look us in the eye nor did he smile. Food was excellent and so were the martinis. This made up for lack-luster service.

4 Stars J.R. August 10, 2011

Very quick service. Tasty food. A bit pricey, but what do you expect from Wolfgang Puck.

5 Stars Sandra July 18, 2011

Amazing service with equally amazing food!

4 Stars Shane April 27, 2010

I had an outside facing table that was great for people watching. The pepperoni pizza was very good as was the Caesar side salad that was not on the menu. The service was just okay. He was a little slow with me but I noticed that he seemed to pay quite a bit of attention to the ladies.

3 Stars Vegasbab September 28, 2009

If you have a craving for Italian, Lupo is a great one on the Strip. Perfect sized portions, freshly made pasta, great bread & attentive service.

5 Stars Andy White May 27, 2009

Great food, great service. They laid on a cake for my father's birthday without hesitation. Highly recommended.

0 Stars lzcutter May 28, 2003

We had one of the worst dining experiences in Las Vegas here. It was at the end of a NAB convention and as a group we were looking to celebrate our last evening in town with a good meal. We had reservations and were seated quickly. However, a large group near our table had been celebrating long before we or the other patrons got there. They were loud, obnoxious and made having a conversation at our table next to impossible because did I mention how loud they were. We were not the only ones to complain to the manager as other patrons seated near their table had the same problems with them as we did. The staff did nothing. We had a round of drinks and the bread and we were contemplating the menu when two women arrived at their table as three sheets to the wind as the men at the table. Loud war whoops went between them and as the women sat down their table got even louder. No chance that party was leaving any time soon. We talked to the manager who said there was nothing he could do to rein them in. We paid for our drinks and left. Ended up at Lawry's where we had one of our best dining experiences. We have never been back.