Learn More


(Off-Strip)

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Paradise Buffet (Fremont)

1 Star Elton October 31, 2011

DONT EAT THE OYSTERS! They've been there for weeks. Stuck to the shell.

4 Stars Jen H. From Ohio August 08, 2011

The food was great! No complaints from our party. It is one of the cheapest on Freemont Street!

1 Star JamieB July 19, 2011

Used a 2 for 1 coupon, so we ate for $4 each. You get what you pay for. Ick. Very low quality food, and kind of gross. Servers were nice, though. Main street station is a MUCH better buffet for the same price. Will not return to this "paradise".

2 Stars Joe C July 09, 2011

Just ate there this morning, nothing special. The food did not stand out as being good, drink service was also below average

4 Stars Ryan April 05, 2011

Way better than I expected. Particularly enjoyed the pre-split crab legs on the seafood buffet.

3 Stars Anonymous January 09, 2010

Actually pretty good!

1 Star John February 15, 2009

After eating at Cravings, the Mirage's buffet, I must say this buffet was a disapointment. The service was good, but the food, not so much. Mind you this was seafood night and the big draw of crab legs and shrimp were there, but other than that, blah. I will NEVER revisit! Not worth the price in my opinion!

0 Stars RateVegas.com User December 17, 2005

I look forward to eating here. Good food, service, and value.

0 Stars Curtis April 01, 2004

I usually visit the Paradise Buffet for breakfast, brunch, or lunch. I have always found the food to be very good and a good selection. Always more than enough to chose from, even on multiple visits during one stay at the Fremont. But, the best thing about Paradise Buffet is the service. Everyone is always so nice and accomodating! There are two guys, in particular, that do a great job with the made-to-order omelets. I highly reccomend this buffet.

0 Stars amy February 11, 2004

The Paradise Buffet is a tropical theme buffet. They had a wide varity of food selections. Very nice and I would go back.... I just kind of sat there relaxing and was thinking about the early days of Las Vegas back in the 60s.... Wonderful place... Service was excellent. No waiting for refills on coffee....

0 Stars eris November 29, 2003

We were so very pleased by the buffet. We usually go to Main Street and have now found another place to eat, where the food is great, the price right, and the staff very friendly and helpful.

0 Stars RateVegas User March 04, 2001

Seafood buffet is very good;with a large varied selection!