Learn More

Planet Hollywood

(The Strip)

Planet Hollywood

Caesars Entertainment Corp.




Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Pinks Hot Dogs (Planet Hollywood)

3 Stars 360 Vegas Mark September 28, 2013

They changed the fries. Now the Chill Cheese fries just aren't the same.

3 Stars Marah March 15, 2013


1 Star Wilhelmina February 07, 2013

Waste of money.

2 Stars Chantel April 15, 2012

Wasn't what we expected.

4 Stars Karen February 11, 2012

Had a plain hot dog with mustard and onion. Enjoyed it. Price wasn't horrible but like most food in vegas, it could have been cheaper. My husband took a bite and says he regrets not getting one of his own. I will definitely go back again.

4 Stars Mario October 01, 2011

Can't be too picky with a hotdog but this one was a delight for me. Located downstairs outside miracle mile shops. Not too expensive but they have a lot of different ways to have your hotdog. I had mine wrapped in a flour tortilla with chili cheese inside an side of fries. Great snack when your on the go. I will be back.

2 Stars Hanif June 25, 2011

Average at best.

3 Stars John May 09, 2011

Dogs are just okay, the rest of the menu items are pretty bad. Go to Nathan's instead. Either way, it's a nine dollar hot dog. You can have a good one or a bad one. For a good one, try Nathan's.

5 Stars Mrs Thornton April 27, 2011

Great hot dogs!!!

5 Stars Rachel February 26, 2011

Perfect, never had one before and loved it! Chili fries were a bit gross though!! Go for the original hot dog with cheese and onions Mmmm!!

5 Stars Jess February 17, 2011

Very tasty spot!

3 Stars Goon29 October 29, 2010

The most expensive hot dog you'll ever buy (probably). Dogs are nothing special but the coleslaw dog is pretty tasty. If you can block out the fact that you're paying $9 for a dog, try it out.

2 Stars Book Police July 07, 2010

The place is very ok. Average $6 for a hotdog. In fact, everything on the menu is about $6-9. There is outdoor seating only with plastic chairs and tables. Summertime outdoor eating is unbearable, even eating at 7 pm was too hot and too crowded. The food is nothing special, but I did like the onion rings. I would not eat there again, but at least now I can say I've eaten at Pink's, for whatever that's worth.

2 Stars David F. July 02, 2010

You awe probably going here because of the 'famous' Pinks name. That is about the only reason to go. Outdoor seating only is a drawback in the Summer. It's good, but the hotdog/chili is not so WOW that I want to go again

4 Stars Keel June 04, 2010

I enjoyed the hot dog here, good sized messy chili dog, the way it should be. Only drawback is only outdoor seating.

5 Stars Anonymous April 09, 2010

The best American experience.

1 Star Fantom April 07, 2010

This place is a joke, worst "gourmet" hotdog I've ever had, will never return.

3 Stars Mike P April 06, 2010

For hot dogs, they are huge and delicious. But better than the digs are their fries and chili. Not a must see but not bad.

4 Stars Shaun April 04, 2010

Best American old fashioned.

3 Stars Eric from Fing Vegas March 29, 2010

It's really just a Hot Dog. The choices they offer for toping is what differentiates them from other places.

If you're looking for a quick bite while walking down the strip, stop by. The ingredients are fresh.

But it is feint praise when the freshness of the toppings is all you can come up with to describe a place you've eaten at half a dozen times.

1 Star ALSanDiego March 26, 2010

I was bummed, on both tries it wasn't the same as the famed LA eatery, for a go-big-or-go-home hot dog I prefer the deli's like carnegie or canters.

1 Star Diana March 10, 2010

Expensive! Had a cheesebuger and wasn't really worth it! Would eat somewhere else next time!

4 Stars Black October 15, 2009

If you're looking for a quick bite on the strip, check out Pinks. The burger was good as were the fries, service was quick and friendly. Certainly not gourmet but what guilty pleasure is?

4 Stars Neeska October 03, 2009

Well worth trying! Messy but so good, great selection of dogs, chili was pretty good too

4 Stars Mark W from Chicago September 18, 2009

Fantastic chili fries! Didn't get a chance to try a dog but the chili was amazing. I can only imagine what it would have tasted like on a hot dog. I'll review again when I do.