Learn More

Hard Rock Las Vegas

(Off-Strip)

Hard Rock Las Vegas

Brookfield Asset Management


No other hotels nearby.


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Pink Taco (Hard Rock Las Vegas)

1 Star Jaq May 07, 2013

I stopped in on 4/21/13 for a quick drink while waiting on a friend. I sat at the bar for a drink. They changed the menu recently. It's now only one page - used to be a book. I order a margarita on the rocks with salt. It was served in a TINY 6 oz juice glass not in the old bowl margarita cup. So that went down fast. Next a Pacifico beer. My friend arrived and I got my check... It was $21! Baby margarita $12 $7 for a beer plus tax and tip. Be warned a complete rip off! I felt conned!

1 Star Cindy Lou hou May 06, 2013

They re did the menu and prices! My margarita came in a tiny 8 oz tumbler and with a beer the bill was $22!

Cost cutting. Service sucked and you used to get 3 salsas with chips now you get 1.

Do yourself a favor and walk across the street to Paradise Cantina by the CVS. Much better authentic Mexican food at real prices!

1 Star Jane Public July 18, 2012

The staff gets really crappy if u ask for all white meat chicken instead of just taking the dark meat chicken in the Pink Taco, even if u say u will pay extra for it. Managers tried to argue w/ me twice as well as servers.

3 Stars Keren W September 03, 2011

Stopped in for an early lunch that was really just a snack. We ordered the sampler platter, and I got a side a beans (weird, I know, but I'm obsessed with them recently). Overall not too bad. None of us ate the taquerias. They brought out 3 different salsa - 2 of which were really garlicky, and the other had an odd herb flavor - none of which were hot. I'd try it again.

4 Stars Jessica August 10, 2011

I make a trip here every time I visit Vegas. Great margaritas, fun atmosphere, and yummy food (not the best Mexican, but still good). Guacamole is terrific!

4 Stars Joe C July 13, 2011

Food was excellent, service was good, atmosphere rocks

5 Stars Emmalyn May 27, 2011

The ceviche is to die for!

3 Stars Traveller May 27, 2011

Ate here in March, great service but their food left something to be desired...I ordered the chicken quesidilas and was not impressed...at least the beer was cold

4 Stars Rodger February 10, 2011

Good service and great tamales!

4 Stars Hunter October 04, 2010

Quick and tasty, making it a good place if you're dining alone. Carne asada tacos - pretty good.

3 Stars Erik July 03, 2010

Decent food, especially if you are in a rush. My food always comes out within ten minutes of ordering.

3 Stars Rc June 04, 2010

Nachos, salsa, and guac are excellent. Don't order the fish tacos.

5 Stars JJ June 02, 2010

Great food and drinks!!!

5 Stars Harald (The Netherlands) May 28, 2010

Excellent and great prices. Order the extra "Salsa Diablo" with your Fajitas!

4 Stars Kit Kitchens May 06, 2010

It's what the name suggests. Out of what I could eat, the food was good (I was really hungover) and the price was great too. It's a fun place too. Exactly what you'd expect with the name.

5 Stars CT April 17, 2010

Fajitas were so good! Green salsa is to die for!

4 Stars Russell Sauve March 28, 2010

Fantastic service and really good Mexican food. Something for everyone. Good tequila list for their awesome margaritas And the price doesn't hurt.

4 Stars David June 25, 2009

Great value. Unbelievable green salsa. Best I have ever had. I come here every trip to Vegas.

5 Stars Christie G. March 05, 2009

Excellent!!! Best restaurant in Vegas! Great food and atmosphere. Definitely a repeater!

5 Stars Tomcat320 January 01, 2009

Great place. I visit everytime I go to vegas. At least four times a year.

0 Stars RateVegas User March 27, 2002

One of our family member's had their wedding reception on the patio in November ! What a great time. The staff was friendly and always available, the food was excellent, and the patio by the pool was great. I would highly recommend this place for a casual lunch or dinner or just to have a margarita and an appetizer

0 Stars RateVegas User November 18, 2000

Great Guacamole! Reasonably priced with a great menu!

0 Stars RateVegas User November 12, 2000

Thought the food was great, our waitress was wonderful. Would definitely recommend eating there if you are ever in Vegas and love mexicann food. If you are into Tequilla, they have quite a selection!