Learn More

The Mirage

(The Strip)

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Portofino (The Mirage)

5 Stars LarryCW September 18, 2015

A very delicious meal. My wife and I dined at Portofino with a MyVegas buy one get one reward, but we would pay full price to return here. The Osso Bucco was delicious and the service great. The manager, Chris Zadie, came to our table to help us select our wine and told us how the Fig salad was discovered and developed by a chef he hired. The meal was very romantic and the wine as delicious as our meal. We will dine here again.

4 Stars Sarah September 01, 2012

The service was great, price reasonable, and the food good. The prosciutto di Parma was amazing and I highly recommend it. My fettucini was delicious but, standard while my husband loved his seafood ravioli.

4 Stars Payogie June 21, 2010

We dined here on a comp. Service was very good, but food didn't have the quality I come to expect from the mirage. Romantic atmoshere, as it is off from the casino. Definitly worth a try. 3 3/4 star

0 Stars Diana May 01, 2010

A group of 8 of us ate here on Thursday, April 22nd, 2010. All of us ordered off the Prix fixed menu which is $39.99 per person before taxes & gratuity. Service was good. I had the romaine & endive salad with beets and walnuts and loved it & the dressing on it. My entree of seared monkfish & Maine lobster was great, I would order this again. Everyone in our group who ordered this enjoyed it. My girfriend who ordered the sauteed chicken was only okay with it as she said it was dry. My desert of chocolate mascarpone cheesecake was rich and delicious but the outstanding desert was the Pear Frangipan Crostada. Would definately return if the continue the $39.95 pre-fixe price.

3 Stars MS April 16, 2010

Service was OK. Guy did a terrific job keeping the water glasses full. I have had much better food at other places. The bread and olives they put on the table tasted better than my actual meal, but it was still OK. Great wine selection.

5 Stars Jane December 14, 2009


3 Stars Trudy nevland October 26, 2009

Not that special. Although the wine was delicious

2 Stars Dave B. April 29, 2009

Pedestrian food, so so service...olive garden on steroids.

0 Stars Kris September 15, 2006

Onda's wine bar was not impressive. I heard about the wine tasting menu, so I went in there to try it out. The bartendar looked at my crazy when I told him that I wan't a flight of wine, even when it was on the menu. He ended up serving it in dirty glasses.

0 Stars Hunter October 27, 2003

Onda is a great Italian restaurant. A high end facility, the room itself is beautiful. An extensive wine list, this is a great place for couples or larger parties. The menu features all of your favorite Italian dishes, from spaghetti to chicken parmesan. The caesar salad comes particularly highly recommended. The service was great, always around when we needed something. Onda is a great place to have some great Italian on the Las Vegas Strip.