Learn More


ARIA


(The Strip) Read more...

ARIA

MGM Resorts International

Share

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Puck Pizzeria & Cucina (ARIA)

4 Stars Diana Clarke July 12, 2013

Love it here! We eat here every time we r in Vegas, gave 4 stars due to the fact they sat us in a soaking wet booth and when we brought it to thier attention the continued to try and sit people in the same seat. Also my friend and husband ordered the 4 cheese ravioli and u honestly get like 6 pieces of pasta compared to the sizes of the rest of our portions it was terrible!

4 Stars Les May 13, 2013

Enjoyed the bar for drinks and a pizza. Nice break from casino vibe, yet right in the middle of things.

3 Stars GraemeR May 14, 2012

Great service and friendly staff. Not the best pizzas - bit overdone and dry. Setting is not great - within a shopping arcade

5 Stars Marcy August 17, 2011

Great food, good service, no wait time. Loved it. Highly recommend it.

4 Stars Kevin July 25, 2011

Great pizza and menu. Didn't wait at all to be seated. This place is a nice little place to eat in the crystals mall next to Aria. I had no issues with this place. Good pizza, thin crust, good time.

0 Stars Paul June 27, 2011

Slow service plan on an hour at a minimum.

4 Stars Chelsea H May 14, 2011

If you enjoy thin crispy crusts on your oven baked pizza then dig in! I really enjoyed the margharita pizza and the Italian sausage pizza as well. Plus the Crystals is a fun location to people watch.

5 Stars Jane Public March 08, 2011

Great service, great bartender named Kris w/ great conversational skills, marg pizza and Pinot noir was great, try the Irony...I will defiantly will be doing business there again as well as taking clients there as well. Manager was great, other servers have great sence of humor and funny

4 Stars Mike_Ch November 30, 2010

Service was good, pasta seemed pretty manufactured in appearance but everything was tasty. Think of it as a small step down from Puck's Lupo at Mandalay.

5 Stars Brooke June 04, 2010

The new cucina is an improvement and is wonderful!

5 Stars Samantha April 18, 2010

Fabulous in every sense of the word! Appetizers and cheese plate are to die for. This is Ouck's first brasserie. Very special place.

2 Stars Hawkeye_Brad April 15, 2010

Ate here for lunch on Mar 26th. Not very busy yet took a while for food to arrive. Waiter was nice and reliable however. They have a cool TV over the bar that was good for catching a game. Steak sand had quality meat but kind of a funky sauce. Marg pizza tasty but very thin and unfilling. Ran about $40 for two with soda to drink.