Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Red 8 (Wynn Las Vegas)

5 Stars Cody November 30, 2013

Meal was absolutley delicious and the service was excellent. Will definitley go back next time i am in vegas.

5 Stars Chris, UK February 14, 2012

A "must do" every time were in Vegas. Always busy, over new year the wait time was over an hour! But consistently a great place to eat. My single favourite dish of all time - crispy deep fried chilli chicken at Red8.

5 Stars Chris November 20, 2011

Tried this place by accident 3 years ago and now I make sure I eat there at least once each trip. It is THAT good!! The mongolian beef is to die for and puts any other mongolian beef to shame! A must must must try for lunch dinner or even a midnight snack!!!

5 Stars Los Zorros March 02, 2011

Love this place. Best for a light bite or lunch. Informal and a good feel to the place. Great food. On the "visit each time in Vegas" list.

4 Stars MG - London August 06, 2010

Thoroughly enjoyable meal, service fine. Was packed when we got there which is always a good sign. Dishes of note, hau gaw, pad Thai noodles, salt and pepper prawns, rice was good also. Very decent size dishes and not excessive in price, a decent meal.

4 Stars MikeE April 23, 2010

Red 8 has always been hit and miss with me. Sometimes the service is painfully slow while other times, they're right there when you need them. Despite this, the great food, atmosphere, and relatively modest prices make it a great spot for solid Asian fare.

4 Stars QM March 19, 2010

Really enjoyed my meal there not sure if it was the company I shared my meal with or the food regardless I enjoyed my experience and will def be back next time I'm in town

5 Stars Sarah December 21, 2009

Excellent. Everything small bite we ordered was a treat, down to the ceviche.

0 Stars Andrew March 03, 2007

A fun restaurant to eat at. There is a large variety of Asian dishes to choose from and they are very good.

0 Stars User August 02, 2005

incredible choices and flavors - staff was great

0 Stars User June 06, 2005

Excellent food and atmosphere. Our waiter seemed like he was only servicing 3 small parties including our own so he was always there when we needed them. I had the Mongolian Beef which was superb and the bil wasl very reasonable.

If I had to fault the restaurant, it would be that it's just off the casino floor unlike most the restaurants on the property so the noise makes its way in.