Learn More


Bally's


(The Strip) Read more...

Bally's

Caesars Entertainment Corp.

Share

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Tequila Bar and Grill (Bally's)

5 Stars Hmf June 07, 2013

One of my favorite places on the strip. My parents found this steal of a restaurant last January, and now my boyfriend and I make a point to stop by every trip. Where else can you get $2 tacos, $2 tequila shots, and $2 beer? It's a great way to eat cheap in Vegas. Plus the tacos are delicious!

3 Stars Wendy June 06, 2013

Ordered the nachos wow this was a meal in itself. Cheap Drinks and food ok.

1 Star Michael (jinx) March 26, 2013

At one point before this was a 24 hour tequila coffee house it was a hidden gem with some good food. After visiting last trip for a quick bite, I'd put it up there with the worst meal I've had in LV. I had the quesadillas with chicken, tortilla soup, and a frozen margarita. The soup was fine, the quesadilla was awful. I know what to expect for a place like this and this just wasn't cutting it. Considering its hard to make cheese, tortillas, and chicken difficult, I struggle to understand its awfulness. My suggestion, is try somewhere or something else.

4 Stars Kire October 23, 2012

Went twice, once at 2am and once at 5pm. Sat at a table at 2am, quite noisy with Taylor hicks next door. Service was a little slow but friendly. Didn't head the warnings about the nachos and two of us could not even dent them. Next time we sat at the bar and service was great and chatty. Has the $2 tacos and $2 margaritas. Tacos are fairly plain but tasty, lots of lettuce and just a bit of fresh cheese. Go back no problem.

4 Stars Dave November 19, 2011

This is great place for a quick bite. The food is incredible. If you order nachos you better bring friends. The tacos are incredible too.

4 Stars Michael (jinx) November 19, 2011

It's four star for value. Food is good, prices fairly for the strip and they have a decent selection and know how to turn a table quickly. A nice quick option off of the casino floor.

4 Stars Joe August 27, 2011

Went April 2011. Good portions, great service. Nachos are huge, too much for two people. $2 beer, tacos, and frozen margaritas! Went there twice and will definitely go back.

2 Stars Nick June 21, 2011

Went there for the $2 tacos. They were a taco bell like quality. It was a cheap eat but, I wold say avoid this place unless all you really want is a quick cheap meal.

4 Stars Shannon May 23, 2011

Cheap food of humongous proportions! Can't go wrong when the bill for 4 people to have a few margaritas, beers, chips and guac for $18!

4 Stars Clay Ratliff February 22, 2011

$2 tacos and beer. Quick and relatively cheap.

3 Stars Karen November 18, 2010

Decent, inexpensive Mexican fare. Restaurant right beside casino & escalator. No atmosphere but none needed. Quite gloomy surrroundings. Served quickly.