Restaurant Ratings & Reviews The Coffee Shop (Treasure Island)

5 Stars Steve July 11, 2013

This is a great spot to get something to eat, food is excellent and the prices are GREAT. I eat here every time I come into town.

4 Stars Britt April 24, 2013

Not a coffee shop lol the coffee wasn't that great. Food is good and good prices. The staff and service is awesome. Great/funny ladies working and they are fast!

2 Stars Jools December 06, 2012

It's open 24 hours, contrary to schedule on this app. Food is average at best, service is hit & miss. The name is misleading, this is a restaurant not a coffee shop. Cappuccino is terrible, not even close to a Starbucks. Just walk next door to the Mirage for their 24 hour deli.

1 Star Disappointed September 11, 2012

The Coffee Shop are now one. Pho used to be SO GOOD! Now its so horrible. Rare beef pho comes with overcooked tough beef. The menu is an assortment of asian cuisine. What does japan sushi and chinese sweet and sour dishes have to do with vietnamese pho?

1 Star Jane Public August 06, 2012

Food is over priced for the lack of portions they give you.waitress was cool though. The grill cheese is totally odd w/ 2 different white cheeses on it which made it taste like butt cheese sandwich. They also wanted to include tomatoe on the sandwich as per read in the menu n I told nice waitress to put on side but they grilled it, odd. I have been to this resterant several times and the management or casino cannot get the menu right. It has started out as a large menu to near pathetic portions which should make masses of babies cry.But I do have to give the good ol Jane Public 2 cents n say the waitress was a lovely hard workin lady who understood my complaints even though she has not been here as long.

3 Stars Jeff May 28, 2012

Prices are slightly steep but portion size was huge. Share and ur good. Breakfast was tasty.

1 Star Ashley March 15, 2012

I hate it when waitresses go MIA right when you need something, too expensive, and no espresso at the "coffee shop "

2 Stars Mr. & Mrs. Villegas June 14, 2011

Service was excellent our waiter kept checking back with us every few minutes. The food wasn't so great and the price was a little steep.

1 Star The Honeymooners April 26, 2011

The best part of my breakfast was the rye bread! This place is way too pricey for the quality of food! My husband had the worst eggs benedict ever and although my gardners omelette was not bad, the hashbrowns tasted like they swam in a pool of butter for hours! $45.00 bill for breakfast for 2 people is insane!!! Not worth the money!

2 Stars Michelle March 26, 2011

Pricey mediocre food with slow service. Try Palazzo or Venetian for food.

5 Stars Sarah June 04, 2010

French Toast was wonderful!

3 Stars Michelle April 24, 2010

Dinner was good. I had fried chicken and my friend had French dip. The portions are large. The prices were reasonable.

2 Stars MikeE April 22, 2010

This place is pretty damn terrible. If you want to be ingnored throughout your dining experience while munching on dry, bland food, this is the place for you. Otherwise, with Fashion Show mall across the street, Venetian, Palazzo, and Wynn, there's much better to be had at a comparable price.

2 Stars Steve September 10, 2009

A place you hit when your staying at TI and you need grub before you sack out. The staff is unmotivated and the food is nothing special.

4 Stars ChonZe May 30, 2009

Pho @ the coffee shop is pretty rad

3 Stars Olli January 30, 2009

Breakfast there was okay. The line was not the longest. Service could be a bit better.

0 Stars mike_ch October 29, 2006

Five years ago this place had one of the best staffs for a coffee shop that wasn't in a 4.5-5 star hotel. Now it's a total amateur night from getting seated to paying your check. What happened!?

0 Stars User January 02, 2005

I thought Circus had the worst food on the strip(I got drug in one during a convention) but now I find something worse AND is costs 3X as much. How do you make meat loaf taste like dirt? If you like honey mustard salad dressing you'll wonder what it is they slopped on your sald, OK, iceberg lettuce smothered in carrots. It was late and we were hungry. Next time we'll get a couple of candy bars instead!

0 Stars Adam12 August 11, 2004

I had eaten here a few times before staying at TI this last trip (July 2004), and they have definately improved the overall quality in the past couple years. A notch above the standard Vegas cafe for about the same price.

0 Stars Mizzou1 March 16, 2004

We ate here twice on March 11, 2004 and March 14, 2004. Both meals were rather late in the evening around 10pm. Crowds for dinner were not a factor. The "Open-face Roast Beef Sandwich with mashed potatoes and grren beans" was excellent - so good I had the same thing both dates. The two waiters who helped us were quick and always around to help. If you want a good but quick meal, I recommend this place. If you want a monstorous meal with pampering of a king - go somewhere else.

0 Stars brandylee July 31, 2003

Great food and decent service. Ate there once during my stay and the food was very good, prices are not that bad for the food you get.

0 Stars bnsf600 June 11, 2003

Not the best cafe around, but they did get the job done for
me at breakfast time. 2 eggs, bacon, toast and OJ was
delivered in a timely manner. I did have some fries covered
in cheese and pieces of real bacon were great for lunch.
The lines can be long, so be prepared to wait just to sit
down. It's a good place to get a snack during the day
while at the pool.

0 Stars Hunter February 28, 2003

Mediocre at best. Come on TI, you can do better.

0 Stars RateVegas User March 04, 2002

We ate there 3 times out of 5 days all meals were great. I would go again. The price was right.

0 Stars RateVegas User January 30, 2002

One of the best "Coffee Shops" we've been to in town. Great food and selection. The wait staff is always friendly and efficient.

0 Stars RateVegas User April 19, 2000

Not the greatest food. Not the greatest service. It is open 24 hours which is nice though...