Learn More


(Off-Strip)


TLC Enterprises (Terry Caudill)


Golden Nugget 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Top of Binion's Steakhouse (Binion's)

4 Stars John from Minnesota April 07, 2013

Old Vegas at its finest. The elevator ride from the casino level to the restaurant offers a great view of downtown Las Vegas and starts your dinner experience off great. Our dinner was in the late evening and the restaurant was dimly lit. The decor is dark wood and gives a classy vibe. I ordered the filet mignon and enjoyed every bite. I would recommend this place and I will be back.

5 Stars Carol Witshork February 09, 2013

Dined there in June 2012. Absolutely great! Had the best prime rib ever and the service was super. Had discount from tickets 4 tonight which made it even better. Can't wait to go back again.

5 Stars Ben November 12, 2012

Went there for my birthday. Everything was excellent. Food was awesome, view was perfect, service was top notch. Definatly recommend.

3 Stars Bluestorm2000 June 30, 2012

Old school steakhouse with great views and old Vegas vibe. The prices are reasonable, but the food is just ok. I had the new york strip steak. I would put the steakhouse at circus circus ahead of this place, but they are not in the same league as Botero at Encore or Stripsteak at Mandalay Bay, where the steaks are amazing.

4 Stars Craig April 21, 2012

Great views and good food. The Oysters Rockefeller were some of the best I have had, and the wine list won't break the bank.

4 Stars L. Gough September 06, 2011

This is my 5th time eating there and the food is always good.

4 Stars Louden_99 June 04, 2011

Good atmosphere, reasonable prices. Had a party of 16 for b-day dinner and they were very accomodating. One person in the group got the chicken fried lobster and described it as a giant fried shrimp, not great if you were expecting lobster. My filet was well prepared with generous sides. Overall a very good experience. Definitely an old school gem on Fremont.

4 Stars Arrow April 08, 2011

If you want the experience of a old Vegas steakhouse, this is the place. Low light, dark wood, great view at the top, and good steaks. Probably the best steakhouse on Fremont street. Enjoy. Vegas Baby!

5 Stars Ryan April 05, 2011

Love this place, great view, excellent steaks, and very classy service with a classic Vegas feel. A must visit every trip.

5 Stars Jim T. March 13, 2011

I found this place by accident, I was actually heading to Fitzgerald's but they were closed. I don't think I'll ever make it to Fitzy's now because I can't imagine coming to Vegas and not eating here. The porterhouse I ordered was probably the steak I've ever had hands down. Nice dim atmosphere, very relaxing place, the service was great, and the prices are very reasonable for the great quality you get... Highly recommended...

4 Stars Lori August 06, 2010

Another old school Vegas classic. Recently renovated (2009) the Steak House has a cozy environment, good wine list and decent food.

I'd recommend the Chicken Fried Lobster to the adventurous types. It's a crispy battered lobster tail and is very tasty and doesn't get mushy at all.

Good dessert selection and the service is attentive but not invasive.

4 Stars Jay May 23, 2010

For the price it is awesome just don't expect food like the wynn and you will be ok

4 Stars John M. April 05, 2010

Food here is very good. My wife had the chicken fried lobster that she really liked and I had the filet that was very good. Our server was great and had been there for many years back to the days when Benny Binion was still alive and was there regularly. Old school steakhouse decor.

0 Stars Hunter November 22, 2003

The Ranch Steakhouse is a great place to get a good feel for the way they used to serve it up in Las Vegas. Perched atop the Binion's Horseshoe hotel tower, they offer great steaks and seafood. I had a porterhouse along with a baked potato. It was large and cooked well. The quality of the food was excellent. Dinner for two without wine was about $120. I recommend this restaurant to others looking for a good steak.

0 Stars dwhalifax March 22, 2003

We ate here early March 2003. Nice view...courteous and competent service...Had a nice steak, but definitely not top tier...my girlfriend had shrimp...she said it was good but not great.