Learn More

Caesars Palace

(The Strip)

Caesars Palace

Caesars Entertainment Corp.


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Trevi (Caesars Palace)

5 Stars Garry July 22, 2012

Had a late lunch 6/18/12. Excellent food, awesome service. A must for our nest trip. Try the veal, best that I have ever had....

1 Star GraemeR May 14, 2012

Very poor service - more interested in his appearance and then got the order wrong. After three attempts we got 3 out of 4 of our items served. Could not be bothered to go through the pain of getting the last order correct. Very average ices and we are still waiting for our drinks. The only pleasure was paying the bill to the exact cent.

5 Stars LaylaB August 06, 2011

One of my Favorite Italian restaurants. Great food and atmosphere. I usually go "high end" when it come to restaurants but this not very expensive for great food.

3 Stars Liza April 08, 2011

We had dinner here on our last night. We had the pasta and risotto specials, which turned out better than expected. The regular menu was standard Italian fare and maybe lacking in imagination. The food, while not exceptional, was good. Good value. The indoor/fake outdoor setting was cool.

4 Stars Los Zorros March 02, 2011

Great atmosphere. Food isn't amazing but it is adequate and I think it is a fine place for a lunch. Ice cold Pirroni beers are excellent. Good value place for Vegas.

3 Stars Mike ricchio February 27, 2011

Pizza was good the service was ok the waiter was a goof and the Caesar salad was excellent. I would go again when I go to Vegas again

2 Stars Mike_Ch November 30, 2010

This is a typical mall restaurant. Setting was nice, food was passable, service was bad. Prices are in line with other restaurants in other casinos. Would suggest you try Onda next door at Mirage for mostly similar prices instead.

3 Stars Goon29 October 29, 2010

Nice setting in the forum shops but food was nothing special. Service was ok but nothing to write home about. Definitely not worth a wait but for a quick dinner it's worth a shot.

3 Stars 777flyer August 28, 2010

Nice location within Caesars shops, service was very good, food was ok, pizza and 2 drinks for $52

5 Stars Shawn July 04, 2010

Great place!!

5 Stars Sarah June 04, 2010

Amazing baguette!

5 Stars Susan May 18, 2010

Great restaurant in the midst of the finest designed fashion boutiques in the world. Amazing place!

4 Stars donnymac66 April 15, 2010

Trevi is located in the Forum SHops and is a good place for a moderately priced lunch. The line was large when I arrived but as a solo diner I just sat at the bar. The one bartender on was really busy but she still provided prompt service. I started with a Stella Artois and bruschetta. THe bruschetta was fresh and garlicky as it should be. For a light lunch I had the Italian chopped salad which is my favourite at Trevi. It is romaine, salami, cheese, chic peas and other great stuff in a caesar type dressing. As usual the food was very good and the service was great. I was able to be in and out in about 40 minutes. Great place to grab a quick lunch.

2 Stars Haili March 26, 2010

Great veiw of shopping and the wait staff could not be any nicer. The food, however, was marginal at best.

5 Stars Cindy December 13, 2009

Great casual restaurant near fantastic shopping. Can't beat their gelato bar!

2 Stars Rmart April 27, 2009

Although the view is fantastic & the deserts looked great the entress left quite a bit to be desired. Stop for a salad or desert & enjoy the view but stop for your main course selections elsewhere.

0 Stars Neal Wright July 12, 2008

A good restaurant with a great view and location. The food is so-so compared to real italian food but they were trying. The service was pretty good but the fountain and the Forum Shops surroundings made up for it all. I would suggest this place for lunch or dinner seeing as it is always easy to get in to and the food is tasty for the average american pallete.