Learn More


Main Street Station


(Off-Strip) Read more...

Main Street Station

Boyd Gaming

Nearby

The California 

Share

Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Triple 7 Brewpub (Main Street Station)

1 Star Stephen S October 30, 2013

Anticipation of going to triple 7 , one of my favorites in Vegas , was doomed . My first meal every trip to Vegas is 777 brew pub , I loved the drinks and the food , until my latest trip that is . I ordered my usual wings hot and a basket of calamari . The wings were so undercooked that when I bit into them blood was dripping from the bones I immediately stopped eating them and tried the calamari , they were mediocre at best not crispy , kind of soggy and very rubbery almost like they had been cooked twice . Well at least the manager without hesitation removed the wings from our bill but did nothing else such as offer a free order or offer a discount on a future discount . I was pretty disappointed and I am pretty sure it will be a long time before I return , I will have to find myself another go to restaurant perhaps nacho daddy will be my go to place from here on .

2 Stars Danimal April 21, 2012

It's a nice place. Food was average at best. Beer was good. Service not so good. May stop for a beer again but that would be it.

4 Stars Cr8onpp October 20, 2011

I heard about this place, when I visited recently. The beer sampler was very good, but they also had an IPAD on tap that was awesome! The food was O.K. I will definitely make plans to go back.

5 Stars Mark8521 July 10, 2011

Great place! Friendly bartenders, awesome craft beers, and you HAVE to try the cheesy garlic bread. OMG it's so delicious.

5 Stars D3wayne August 23, 2010

This is on my "Vegas must do every trip list". Great beer, great food, great atmosphere. Just go. You will love it.

5 Stars Adam August 07, 2010

If you enjoy great beer this is a must visit place! Great beer that changes with the seasons. All we had to eat were some of the appetizers, but they were really tasty.

4 Stars Bw May 06, 2010

Great food, great beer and money left to spend in the casino afterwards. The menu has something for everyone. The artichoke dip was a good starter. Be sure to try the beer sampler. Remember your favorite and ask for it on the casino floor while playing.

4 Stars Eric April 13, 2010

Love this place. Never visit downtown Vegas without stopping in to 777.

Great microbrews, often cheaply priced during happy hour or football games.

The BEST place in town to watch NFL Monday Night Football. Drink specials, food specials, raffles during the commercial breaks. A loud, raucous, fun atmosphere.

Food is pretty standard bar fare, but decent quality and big portions.

3 Stars Aquaman January 10, 2010

Nice pub atmosphere. Decent choices in the menu. I had pizza, basically a fancy frozen pizza. Which is OK for bar food. I was VERY dissapointed in the beer. I had the sampler did not think one was very good. I am a beer snob who homebrews and loves sampling new beers. The brewmaster of this place should be ashamed.

3 Stars donnymac November 22, 2009

Stopped by 777 for a late dinner on a Thursday night. Place was not very busy. Started with a pint of their Pale Ale which was delicious. Had a Monteray Chicken sandwich that was decent. Their beer is awesome but there is better pub food to be had at Henesseys.

4 Stars donnymac June 07, 2009

I ate here at the beginning of April and again in May. Both times the food and service were great. Nothing fancy just good pub style food. Try the pale ale.

3 Stars Heath May 25, 2009

Decent meal for lunch one day. We shared some nachos. I'm prettysure the meat on it was ruined or something. It was digusting. Otherwise we enjoyed it.

4 Stars Jeff & Sands in Honolulu November 11, 2008

Great place to visit.

0 Stars mike_ch December 17, 2006

This hotel doesn't really need any traditional 24 hour cafe, since it's joined at the hip to California which has one. So it has this microbrewery, but don't let that scare you away if you aren't into beer. The menu is typical chain bar/grill fare, and it feels more like a microbrew-themed sports bar and restaurant in the way something like ESPNzone would. The place does the obligatory big speakers and other equipment that make it look like it could break out into a noisy nighttime social like the Monte Carlo brewpub, but it actually doesn't. As if, since this is downtown after all!

My grilled chicken breast sandwich was special ordered just as I wanted without a hitch and was delicious. There's so many tastes and flavors on the Strip that a comparison would not work, but I guess the best way I can endorse it is that I prefer this to the Station Casinos cafes.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User February 24, 2005

We stumbled across this restuarant while we were experiencing the "Fremont Street". Great prices for the quality of the food and servings. And their brew was excellent!

0 Stars alohafri February 16, 2005

The food was excellent on this, our second trip to the Brew Pub, but the service was horrible! We sat at one of the bars that had one other person sitting at the other end. The bartender was very slow in taking our food and drink orders. I had been ready for a second beer for about 20 minutes before I could get his attention to get another.

I would reconsider going back next year.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User February 13, 2005

Outstanding prime rib for under 8 dollars..quick service..a must visit if you're downtown.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User February 13, 2005

Best shrimp plate in Vegas. They were huge. Great beer. GReat meatloaf plate too. I just loved everything about this place and can't wait to go back next year.

0 Stars dickinflorida March 09, 2003

The beer is great, microbrew of course. Food is fairly standard for bar food, which is good. Haven't tried the Sushi. Lots of TV's for watching sports.