Learn More

Mandarin Oriental

(The Strip)

Mandarin Oriental

MGM Resorts International


ARIA | Vdara 


Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Twist (Mandarin Oriental)

5 Stars Melinda January 04, 2013

Wonderful dining experience. The atmosphere & decor were perfect for an intimate meal. The service was impeccable. Food was outstanding. We loved the multiple components to each dish. Wine list was very extensive.

5 Stars MaxC December 18, 2011

Excellent Service, Good Winelist, Good Food! This is the Best French Restaurant in Vegas! A little expensive but you have to go once in your life!

5 Stars Shane Charles May 30, 2011

So much better than the crap at Joels in MGM. Varied menu. Nicely presented food. Excellent staff. A breath of fresh air. A little pricey but it is good.

4 Stars Stuart November 13, 2010

Ate there on nov 3. Had the pre theatre menu at 5.30. Every course was a meal in itself. For example the starter was made up of four different plates which seemed to have their own starter main and dessert built in. I felt really full at the end. Every dish was a riot of ingredients and flavors. Very unusual but a very interesting choice. I enjoyed the food a lot although looking back now I cannot remember what I ate. Probably a reflection of the sheer complexity of each dish. Nice looking room. If you sit at a window table then you have great views at least when they open the curtains. Different to other restaurants I have tried on the strip so if you adventurous and rich of course I would definitely give it a try.

5 Stars Ricky November 03, 2010

Assolutamente perfetto. Una sorpresa ad ogni portata. Servizio impeccabile. Posateria bicchieri e tazza caffè da vedere. Lampadari che non si possono descrivere.

5 Stars Max Buerba October 23, 2010

My second best dinning experience. Not because the place, but because the company. The restaurant was perfect!!!

5 Stars C M Piscitelli August 01, 2010

Easily one of the best food experiences I have ever had. Food and service were amazing. Don't let the $$$$ fool you, your money will be well spent and you will leave very, very happy. **If you arrive early for your reservation, stop at the Mandarin Bar, just down the hall. Enjoy a cocktail and the view while you wait.

5 Stars Meg April 08, 2010

Wonderful dinner and lovely ambiance. Our server Jason did a wonderful job as did the rest of the wait staff. Can't wait to come again!

5 Stars Fred C March 21, 2010

Michelin 3 star experience not for the unsophisticated or those wiho do not posess adventerous palates. Certainly top a top ten US.

5 Stars Anne March 04, 2010

Absolute perfection.