Restaurant Ratings & Reviews Zoozacrackers (Wynn Las Vegas)

1 Star @HugePopcorn September 15, 2014

Stupid Chicken nachos were all chips. The part in the middle where it looked like a heap of toppings was just a mountain of chips they must of squeezed together. Worst thing ever. I need to send stuff like that back.

4 Stars Bob August 13, 2012

Great sandwiches. Expensive but huge.

5 Stars Tboneoh June 28, 2012

We ate here multiple times. Everything we had off the menu was good. Would recommend for anyone wanting a good quick meal. You order at the counter to eat in or to go. Than take a seat and your order is delivered to your table. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

4 Stars LVSPARKY November 02, 2010

Great food, especially the Zooza Burger. Burger with juicy pastrami on top. Great place to order from when playing in the Poker Room.

4 Stars Goon29 October 29, 2010

Very good deli food, highly recommend the chicken BLT. As is to be expected in Wynn, the prices are inflated but the food is quite good and this is one of the cheaper options in the Wynncore area.

Counter purchase with waiter delivered food.

4 Stars MikeE April 23, 2010

A great deli if a little overpriced, but for a quick lunch option, it's one of the few choices within the Wynncore complex. Sit at the tables overlooking the casino--GREAT people watching.

5 Stars Brandon April 02, 2010

My wife and I both love Zoozacrackers,, casual, right next to the sports book, huge serving sizes, good food.

4 Stars TC from Boston March 30, 2010

A good place to grab a quick lunch or a small dinner. TV screens and views into the sportsbook and casino give you plenty to look at as your have whatever it is you ordered. I had a expensive soup and sandwich combo, but it was well worth the price as both were mighty tasty.

3 Stars TheTopher March 17, 2010

Was ok if u just want something simple typical deli, good loaded potatoes!

4 Stars Seahwks February 23, 2010

Need a midnight deli run, this the place. Recommend the Reuben.

4 Stars MS June 17, 2009

Avocado melt was pretty good

0 Stars RateVegas.com User August 04, 2006

Their beef barley soup was terrific - very filling and would have certainly been enough, without the half-sandwich (which also was good).

I felt the prices were fair for the quality.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User March 06, 2006

We were at a show at the convention center and made it a point to eat lunch here everyday of the show. I had something different each day and each meal was great.

0 Stars RateVegas.com User January 12, 2006

This is my husband's favorite place to eat in Vegas, no kidding. He ordered a pastrami sandwich and they really piled the meat on it. He said it was the best sandwhich he ever had. I had a veggie sandwhich that I couldn't put down, It had alot of flavor. I only gave 4 for service because it is counter ordering and they bring the food out to your table. Our next trip to vegas is in 2 months and zoozacrackers is our first eating destination

0 Stars RateVegas.com User August 02, 2005

best corned beef and pastrami in vegas

0 Stars RateVegas.com User May 24, 2005

had to wait in line and a took a bit for them to deliver from the kitchen but the matzo ball soup and pastrami sandwitch were excellent. i will definatly go back for this quick casual cafe.