Learn More


(The Strip)

Show Ratings & Reviews BODIES... The Exhibition (Luxor)

4 Stars May December 30, 2014

Love it, a great review for my anatomy lesson, only thing I don't like is that they do not allow to take pics otherwise I will be able to see it any time I need a refreshment. Recommend for those who is interested in anatomy.

0 Stars Scotty March 18, 2014

Everyone with lame reviews or thinks this was gross or boring is a tool.. May you should watch criss angel instead. Lame asses.

2 Stars Frederick Y January 15, 2013

Unpleasant. Before you go just remember things can't be unseen. I don't think the info I got was useful enough to overcome the bad feelings of gawking at corpses. But that is me. Better than Chuck Jones Experience.

4 Stars Chris June 27, 2012

Very interesting... We went in the morning after it just opened. We had the whole exhibit to ourselves which was nice. I have never seen a more detailed view of the intricate parts of the human body.

5 Stars NoDeuces June 20, 2012

Amazing. I have missed this traveling exhibition but loved this Vegas version. Many of the displays are breathtaking - especially the circulatory system room. Would have been a better experience if the 20 something in front of us didn't giggle at the genitals. Probably not for your average kid.

5 Stars Gloria September 30, 2011

Weird but very interesting

3 Stars Mike September 26, 2011

Educational yes, but I found it boring after the first two rooms

4 Stars William July 13, 2011

Very educational and worth the time.

5 Stars Andrea June 03, 2011

My boyfriend & I really enjoyed this. I think I enjoyed it just a little bit more since I'm a Vet Tech & this kind of science is my thing & computers are his. If you're taking any sort of anatomy classes, you can totally take notes, you learn a lot. But like somebody said below, "NOT for the squeamish".

4 Stars William March 25, 2011

Very neat experience. Would highly recommend. Only downfall is no pictures allowed.

2 Stars Jill February 10, 2011

Pricy for what it is. There is a lot to look at but all very similar. I was a little bored after the 3rd room. No drinks or pictures allowed.

4 Stars Joe D. January 30, 2011

Interesting. Worth a look.

3 Stars Mike December 11, 2010

Neat for first timers not worth full price. No pictures allowed

5 Stars JG November 14, 2010

Creepy but very, very cool. Worth every penny.

2 Stars Michael Dutterer October 20, 2010

I guess this exhibit could be interesting to some but did nothing for me. I felt bored after just a few minutes. Once you've seen one display, the rest seem very similar. Not worth the money.

5 Stars Dragon69 August 12, 2010

If you work in the medical field go see Bodies then use your Las Vegas trip as a tax write off. May not be for you if your squeamish.

5 Stars BrettPC August 06, 2010

Makes u think. Very interesting worth the money. .A+++++

5 Stars Brian K. May 09, 2010

This is an amazing exhibit!! Very interesting how this process is done. Highly recommend.

4 Stars Rev Ross April 16, 2010

Amazing and worth a look, ticket price is a bit strong see if you can get a deal to make it worth going. The audio tour is not worth is just read the signs!

5 Stars John March 06, 2010

One of the more educational things you'll see in Vegas but forsure a great attraction. All human bodies are real unclaimed bodies. Let's you explore the human body.

5 Stars Guilhermo November 10, 2009

Great exibition!For the price i think worst!

5 Stars Black October 15, 2009

It was great! We loved the circulatory exhibit. We bought the skeleton photo of ourselves, and talked about it for hours.

5 Stars Steven209 August 17, 2009

It was a very intersting exihibit. It's really cool to see the human body like that. I enjoyed it very much.

4 Stars Karen August 10, 2009

Incredible exhibition!

5 Stars Mstazzle August 02, 2009

Very cool and informative. Don't go if you still WANT to smoke, lol.

5 Stars AWELLS July 31, 2009

Just awesome! Worth the money. Awesome.

5 Stars Danger May 12, 2009

Absolutely amazing. This is a must see

5 Stars Christina April 26, 2009

I loved this exhibit, it was really interesting, but be warned: not for the squeamish. It's pretty graphic and maybe even a little disturbing at times.

3 Stars Jamie April 08, 2009

As an Englishman, I'm not ashamed to say that this , like everything in vegas, coats about a million dollars to get into. Once you're in and forget the cost it's absolutely fascinating!

5 Stars Kevin December 15, 2008

Really interesting. Really really interesting. And also the quietest place in the whole casino.

Most shocking: the brain after a massive stroke and the smoker's lungs.

Most amazing: The circulatory system

0 Stars Marc July 26, 2007

I finally got the chance to visit this exhibit this past January (2007). I can tell you it is absolutely fascinating & worth every cent paid for admission. I chose not to do the audio tour, instead just taking my time to examine everything displayed & read over the information offered. The bodies are displayed as such that you can walk right up to them & look up close at how we really look inside. As a soccer player, I found it neat to look at leg muscles & try to find the ones that give me trouble. The exhibit will put a person's desire to smoke to death, if you're smart. You can examine every part of the human body, many of them dissected in planes & dimensions that no show on Discovery could match. Simply wonderful, but some parts may not be for the faint of heart. 5 stars all the way.