Show Ratings & Reviews Gordie Brown (Golden Nugget)

4 Stars Bob April 05, 2015

Although his material could use a refresh (still doing five minutes of Fonda & Hepburn from On Golden Pond?) Gordie puts on an energetic 90 minute show. Some of his impressions are less than perfect (Buble, Cher) but others are either spot on or succeed due to his sheer will to make them entertaining. His conversation involving Clint Eastwood, Robert DeNiro, George W Bush, Ozzie Osbourne & Jim Carrey, among others, was hilarious. Gordie's been a fixture in Vegas for years, and after thousands of shows, is still worth a visit at the Golden Nugget.

5 Stars Jason L November 23, 2012

Awesome show! I laughed so hard I cried several times. Would definitely see again some time!

4 Stars Brad Holden December 01, 2011

Very funny. Starts a little slow but gets funnier and funnier as the show goes on. Improv's in genius fashion. Would see again.

5 Stars Tessa Campbell November 06, 2011

What a great talent and a great show. I laughed until the tears ran down my face. Loved every moment he looked like he was having so much fun and so did the band. If you ate over 40 you will love this.

5 Stars Nani Maloney August 10, 2011

FABULOUS ENTERTAINERī€Žī€Žī€Ž

5 Stars Nani Maloney July 31, 2011

FABULOUS ENTERTAINER !! See him EVERY time we visit !!

5 Stars Grant T. March 07, 2011

What a Vegas show should be - bang bang laughs. Great flow, great impersonations, top notch talent! If you're in you're just out of your teens go to a nightclub for godsake!

1 Star JamieB June 28, 2010

As a twenty-something, this show was not for me. He is good at impressions but honestly they show the funniest parts of the show in the elevator at the GN. Ride it a few times and save your money.

5 Stars (null) May 24, 2009

great performer!!! very funny!!!