Learn More

Harrah's Las Vegas

(The Strip)

Harrah's Las Vegas

Caesars Entertainment Corp.


Show Ratings & Reviews Mac King (Harrah's Las Vegas)

5 Stars Martijn October 07, 2012

Mac King puts on a very funny magic show with lots of great tricks. Unbeatable value for money, go see him. He is also a very nice guy, stick around after the show to meet him.

5 Stars Richard September 30, 2012

This guy is funny. His tricks were great and some will really surprise you too. The highlight of the show for me was that he met the people after the show and I actually got a pic with him. Super nice guy.

5 Stars Dave June 21, 2012

Just got back this weekend from Vegas and this was one of the shows we attended. After many years of wanting to see the show and thanks to a great deal we finally got our chance. The whole family liked it even the teens. Mac was great, very funny and the magic was amazing. I highly recommend the show. If you're lucky to get a deal like we did which was a free ticket with the purchase of a drink, then take full advantage. Even without the deal, I say check it out. You won't be disappointed.

5 Stars Johanna January 23, 2012

We saw this show because of all the great reviews . It was so worth the time and money really cheap by Vegas standards Mac king is awesome!!! The show was funny and clever Mac kings magic was very well done !! The show is a must see !!! We love him , he also comes out after the show for photos and to autograph stuff for you ! It's very fun!!!

5 Stars Big Orange September 11, 2011

Brilliant show - tears were streaming down my cheeks - this guy is amazing - MAKE sure u check out the photograph stand after the show - I nearly passed out I laughed that hard...real good talking point...can't wait 2 c him in Northern Ireland.

5 Stars Josh March 26, 2011

I saw Mac's show twice on my trip to Vegas, it is really that good. He truly is the top comedy magician on the biz today.

4 Stars Ed March 26, 2011

By far one of the best shows I've been to in Vegas. It was hilarious from beginning to end and the Magic was some of the best yet!!! Great show for all ages!

5 Stars Katrina March 25, 2011

Very funny and entertaining! I would recommend this show for any age.

4 Stars Chris July 20, 2010

This is a very funny show with some great magic tricks. I was lucky enough to see George Carlin on this same trip to Vegas (late 2008) and I have to say I laughed more at Mac's show. The tickets are some of the cheapest in Vegas for what you get, and it's a great way to kill some time in the afternoon if you must. I was surprised how great overall the show was.

5 Stars Geo July 07, 2010

Great show! I've seen the show several times. It is always loads of fun.

5 Stars Pete April 02, 2010

Awesome show, seen this on our first of many trips to Vegas and we still talk about the goldfish trick. For the price and the drink special it was an enjoyable show. Its a good way to spend an afternoon away from the tables to recharge for the rest of the night. Highly recommended.

5 Stars Kris March 13, 2010

This is a really good afternoon show! Cheap, fun and worth your time!

5 Stars Ashley, Brighton, England. December 13, 2008

A must see show. Get cheap tickets at the offers booths outside or rewards desk inside Harrahs. Seen him twice, show was the same both times which was a slight disapointment but still 5 stars as laughed just as much the second time as I did the first. Very good value, fills a gap in the afternoon and suitable for children also!!

0 Stars LINDSEY January 07, 2008