Learn More

The Flamingo

(The Strip)

The Flamingo

Caesars Entertainment Corp.


Bally's | Caesars Palace 


Show Ratings & Reviews X Burlesque (The Flamingo)

3 Stars Wilhelmina February 07, 2013

I thought this was a cute show. We got tickets for free, by fiancé really loved it. The host/comedian was hilarious.

1 Star Frederick Y January 15, 2013

Super awful. See anything else. Unsexy.

3 Stars adrian October 18, 2012

Ladies are good looking, and it's an OK show. Cramped showroom, which is pretty ghetto. Not worth it unless you get it really cheap at tix4tonight.

1 Star Jared May 17, 2012

Not a good show unless yur in the middle of the room . Dancers sometimes did seem to 'running thru the steps' during performance.

1 Star Jodie December 15, 2011

Burlesque is suppose to be teasing and seductive not taking it off in the first act. The girls were so skinny and they were just going through their dance steps almost like they were counting in their head. Glorified strippers is what they were. When they did the bath scene I laughed, it made me think what was the whole point of the performance. The seating was horrible and we got one drink offered. The girls dancing on the poker tables were more interesting to watch.

4 Stars Michael (jinx) November 19, 2011

I've seen the show three times total. It rearranged songs for this show and it felt disjointed. Dancers are great and much of the music is modern. Good place to take someone that isn't familiar with Burlesque and wants to see a Vegas show.

1 Star Eddie October 13, 2011

Worst. Show. Ever. Seriously, dont waste your time. Bad choreography, bad service, and the seating arrangement made no sense at all. You are basically seated looking away from the maine stage for the whole show, and have to cock your neck to the side to see anything. Not worth it.

3 Stars Paul January 30, 2011

The show itself was good - the seating and seating arrangement was poor. It made the whole experience a little cheesy

1 Star Drew December 13, 2010

This was the sort of show you would see at a middle-of-the-road strip joint. The dancers seemed like they would rather have been anywhere else, and so would have I. I do not recommend this show even if you found a pair of free tickets laying on the floor.

3 Stars Cc from BC April 18, 2010

I went to this show and I doubt I'd go again. Let me start by saying that the show itself is excellent and well produced. That was the good. Here is the bad; The Chairs-if I am going to pay $49 for a 90 minute show, don't make me sit in a 10 minute chair. By the end my lower back had gone into spasm. The Music-turn it down! You don't need to have it so loud. Good music, but too loud. The Supposed Comedienne-you said are side wasn't laughing and asked if we spoke English. You are not funny in any language!